Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gretchen
Florala, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Sandy
Saint Cloud , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Kent
Starke, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation.....can't wait to come back next summer.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
MICHELLE
SLOUGH, GB
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
Very clean, comfortable, and the views!!! AHHH moments! Beautiful sunrise,s unset and really just all the time. Equipped with everything we needed. Loved 3 Bears Lodge!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Chancie
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had such an amazing stay at the Creeksong cabin rental! We loved getting in the hot tub and relaxing at night - while listening to the river, and enjoying a nice glass of wine. The screened in porch was perfect for that morning cup of coffee and the view of the river couldn't be better! It was hard to say goodbye to this gem, we had a blast and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Jennifer
Poulan, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!
Property
Excellent!! Loved all of it!!!! Didn't want to leave!!! Beautiful cabin!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
David
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rowe`s_Round_House
Linda
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Santie
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Excellent
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Caroline
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
The picture online doesn't do the view on the back patio justice. The cabin has some modern amenities that mix well with the rustic and woodsy design and decor. We will definitely be staying here in the future!
View Property: MLC_Starling_Skies
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, especially he screened in deck and the beautiful deck down to the woods. Everything ever needed in a kitchen, is there!!
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved the roominess of the cabin, the porch and the fire pit. Also, there was plenty of parking for our jeeps!
View Property: MLC_Rowe`s_Round_House
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Great cabin for a family getaway!
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We rented the cabin to spend quality time with our kids. We had a wonderful time and had plenty of space to spread out. We love the cabin and can't wait to come back. We also love seeing all the deer around. It was quiet and peaceful, just what we were looking for. Thanks for a great weekend!
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Jeanette
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
House very clean and ready with accommodations for excellent stay.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Sushil
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Grand_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
This place is great. Beautiful, quiet and we loved the fire pits down by the river!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
It was my 62nd birthday, and the best one so far! Getting married in October, plan on being back here soon. Thank you so much!
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay! There was plenty of room in our cabin and everything here is so beautiful.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Rebecca
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
William
Evans, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
David
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Rebecca
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Perfect place to relax and get away from it all, but close enough to activities to keep you busy if you prefer. We loved the view from the decks and hot tubs ... The road up is steep but perfectly accessible in a regular vehicle ... And without driving up the mountain you would not have the amazing views! Hosts are lovely to work with. House is well stocked with everything you need (although if you plan to cook, you might want to bring some storage containers, foil, etc.) We are sad to leave and would definitely return! Submitted: Aug 14, 2017 Stayed: Aug 2017
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View