Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Glenn
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Wendy
Punta Gorda , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2015
Property Manager
This was a last minute trip and your team member were very helpful in searching through your properties to find exactly what we were looking for.
Property
Rising Trout was a wonderful property. The walk down to the creek is a bit daunting but well worth it. The cabin has everything a family could need. Plenty of space for the kids and activities for them to do.
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
George
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone friendly
Property
Wonderful weekend get away....all comforts of home plus more!
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Samuel
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant!
Property
TV in master bedroom did not work, but we did not need it. No broom in lodge Previous renters had had outside as evidenced by rock ring in front of lodge These were only minor, and we had a great stay.
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
William H.
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Thomas
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Was easy
Property
Was great
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Jeffrey
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very well maintained cabin. Very clean and has everything needed in regard to kitchen utensils,etc Great setting and view.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Sherry
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property is perfect for taking a break from the busy world. Meet the morning looking down on puffy white clouds, the Blue Ridge stretching out in front of you. Take a walk around, find the stream down the road. A great place to relax, recharge and enjoy the quiet.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Brian
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was great. Even had to change cabin due to one having unforeseen damage.
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. We will be back to stay in another cabin.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Maisie
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property
We are so grateful for our time in Blue Ridge. This cabin is within 10 minutes of downtown but high enough up to have the best view we've ever enjoyed in Blue Ridge. The home was comfortable and exceptionally clean. The homeowners could not have been kinder and more helpful with us. It does sleep a number of persons but only awareness is that there is a queen and 2 twins in the open loft area. However, there are 2 bedrooms with comfortable queen beds. The "family room" with fireplace is large and full of windows so as to enjoy the view. Truly beautiful! Thank you for the pleasure! We hope to return!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Judy
BUfford, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Detorayeil
LAGRANGE, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Robert
Webster, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Chris
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
William
gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very pleasant as we were a walk in with no reservation. We ere accomodated with exactly what we requested.
Property
Fit our needs perfectly. The Grill was great for our cooking needs, the Hot Tub perfect for our relaxing needs and the bed was just right for a good night's sleep.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Roberta
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Connie
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is our second time renting this year from Mountain Laurel and both experiences have been great. We are already talking about our next trip.
Property
Despite a few minor complaints, enjoyed our stay very much. Love the area and the ease of doing business with Mountain Laurel. We are looking forward to our next cabin rental next summer.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
vallie
macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Talona
Lee A
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was great. Shawna Ensley and Jessica Ensley were the ones that suggested that we take a look into the Cabin rentals. I am glad we did.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay at My Deer Cabin.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Bill & Linda
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property Manager
The maintenance staff repaired the barbecue grill during our stay, and checked on the fireplace. The two young men who came out were very polite, efficient, and helpful! They are an asset to your company.
Property
We spent a wonderful week at Just Aska Bear cabin in Blue Ridge...I can't say enough positive things about this place!!! It is a beautiful cabin, very well maintained, nestled in the woods, with all the conveniences of home!!! Only a short drive to waterfalls, fishing, antiquing, dining, and sightseeing. We can hardly wait to go back!!! If you want as nice stay in a well appointed cabin...look no further...Just Aska Bear!!!
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Julie and Penny
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
Watching the ducks and mist on the river in evenings and early morning. We saw a group of deer one morning crossing the river in front of our cabin! Watching the squirrels work/play every day. Watching the woodpeckers and big blue heron fishing in the river. This was also the cleanest and nicest cabins we have ever rented, and the view here is absolutely perfect. Quiet neighbors were appreciated, as we came here to get away from our noisy kids and family. We will be back for sure!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our 4 night stay at the cabin with a fantastic views of the lake. The cabin was immaculate with much attention to detail... multiple decks offered great relaxation. We would absolutely bring the family back again.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Tabitha
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property
Loved it! All the wood and the fireplaces - such a nice mountain cabin! Views were great! We had plenty of space and everything was really clean. Would definitely choose this place again!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
The Barnett Family
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property
A beautiful, relaxing, quiet place, cabin was very cozy and had everything we needed. Loved cooking out at outdoor fire pit. Hope to come back one day so I can land my first rainbow trout. I hooked many but never got them all the way to the shore. My husband and 5 year old daughter showed me up.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Tami
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property
Amazing cabin!! Beautiful inside and outside with an incredible view!! Owners friendly and extremely helpful with the few questions we had...they wanted to make sure we loved every minute of our stay, and they certainly succeeded! Hot tub was big with unbelievable view, and we loved having 2 fireplaces inside! Wonderful experience all the way around!!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View