Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy check in Very prompt response to our internet problem
Property
The cabin was a great size for our group of 8. It's a wonderful family cabin and we enjoyed walks by the creek with our dog.
View Property: MLC_Caridad_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I called the office, the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
The property was very nice and spacious. The house is nicely decorated. The hot tub was great.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
VILLA RICA, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly & professional.
Property
We have stayed in many cabins in the area. This is truly a little piece of heaven on earth.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful. I appreciate the extended office hours you offer.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, and well decorated. We loved the cabin decor! The location was great!
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Alpine_Lodge
North Port, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
When we called about our cabin not being clean upon arrival, the lady we spoke with seemed annoyed that we were calling. I forget her name. Overall, everyone was really nice and helpful. The two people that came to clean were very friendly and helpful. The girls at the desk were very friendly when we checked out .
Property
Staying at the cabin was the relaxing and peaceful getaway that we needed. The road up to the cabin was a bit nerve wracking, but that's what you get for a true mountain cabin! The views were absolutely breathtaking, and our family made memories that will last a lifetime. It was clean, cozy, and comfortable, and we can't wait to come back.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
MLC team members have always been great with us in helping us find a large cabin. They also were friendly and helpful.
Property
We were not happy with this particular property but have been very happy with other cabins in the past.
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice andh helpful
Property
I think it was wonderful we all enjoyed it we spent Christmas there where Santa came and visited the kids loved it and wanted to stay we had to run to town a few times and the couldn't wait to get back there
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent...very courteous, professional and customer friendly. Very organized with details and convenience to customer.
Property
Thank you we enjoyed it will look for an upgrade in overall features and view and possibly waterfront. Thank you for a memorable event.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Boytom Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect my family and I loved it
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This house is clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The fenced yard was perfect for our small dog and I like how close it is to the Black Sheep restaurant and the shops in the town. The house is actually even more charming in person than in the photos.
View Property: MLC_Fat_Sow_Inn
Lake Butler, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved having a romantic after Christmas getaway in Hackers Hideaway. We called maintenance to fix the gas fire place. They fixed it without any problem. Cabin quaint cozy and comfortable. Hot tub was wonderful. Loved the big screen TV and gas fire place. Also loved the Netflix access.
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
We stayed for a four day vacation over thanksgiving break..Our kids loved it and so did we!!when we opened the door we were blown away!!Mimi's is an awesome cabin to get away from the city hussle..we will definitely be back!!
View Property: MLC_Mimis Hideaway
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great experience overall. Friendly management staff
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
The deck on the side of the cabin was very slick due to the amount of weathering and rain on it, the floor within was popping and very noisy in entrance, kitchen and downstairs bathroom. Other than the about mentioning the cabin is in a great location, secluded enough from neighbors for privacy and overall a good place to stay.
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Indian Springs , US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
New Port Richy, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Statham, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I have used you numerous times and will continue to.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Team was very friendly!
Property
Our stay was perfect! We loved the cabin, everything about it!
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
reynolds , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff is great this was our third time staying with your company. I do feel someone shouldnof offered us some discount to make up for the dreadfull experience
Property
In addition to above. That yellow extension cord went along the deck then across yard and over fence. If you walked around that way you had to duck under it. At night you had ro remember it was there and it occasionally ended up low enough to hit the dogs. Im sure the people who are checkingbin after us are going to be thrilled because they are now wonrking on the roof of that house. Which means the workers will be at the perfect level while on the roof to look directly into the bedroom window because thr upper section has no curtain. So no privacy for thembecause at 7 am when they are up there making noise they will be able to see who ever is sleeping in the bed wake up!
View Property: MLC_Fat_Sow_Inn