Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Easy transaction . no hassle to pick up the keys and directions.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend get away to celebrate our 38th anniversary. Nice cozy place and quite secluded . Well off the beaten path.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
During check-in, the staff members were friendly and informative! It was late, when we checked-in, but the members were very cheerful! They went over everything we could've needed and explained exactly how to get to the cabin! Just excellent!
Property
This cabin was the perfect getaway for my friends and I! We celebrated my birthday and everyone could be together in one room and share the space well, yet enjoy their own space, in their separate bedrooms! The layout of the cabin was excellent! The openness and warmth was a great feeling, walking into the cabin, late at night! I enjoyed the kitchen setup; it had all the necessary utensils needed for cooking! They provided us with everything! The awesome 'toys' they had - pool table and hot tub- was a great way to wind down at the end of the week and hangout with friends. The views of this cabin in the morning, were breath taking! Sitting outside with a blanket, drinking coffee, watching the sunrise, was the perfect way to wake up and start the day! If you are considering a getaway, Lonesome Dove is THE cabin you want to book! You will not regret it!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was I spoke with was great and very helpful at all times
Property
I will be back again this is our new yearly vacation spot thank you all for a great and beautiful stay we all enjoyed it to the fulliest
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Clarkston , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Smryna, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
The check in/out staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We asked about local restaurants and everyone they recommended were fantastic!
Property
Good overall stay. Just a little difficult to drive three vehicles up and down from the cabin to go out every time. Directions to get to Turkey Trot need more details.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
I had very limited interaction with officer personnel, as everything was done online prior to check in. When picking up and dropping off keys, staff was appropriate.
Property
Lovely and quiet, just what we wanted.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy checkin/out.
Property
We stayed in the "Birds Eye View" cabin. What a nice place. View was amazing. The cabin was outfitted with everything that you could possibly need. Close to wonderful trails. Amazing extended weekend stay.
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great!
Property
The property was very cozy and nice. A worthy weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second stay at Bullwinkle's Bungalow and I would highly recommend it to anyone. We love being able to bring our dogs out to have a relaxing quiet time away from the rest of the world. The view is gorgeous and tranquil and the cabin can only be described as cozy and "home" like. Driving up from Florida on a Friday night both times has meant we did after hours check-in which has gone smoothly. The key was right there for us to pick up and the directions to the cabin were thorough. This past time there was even a man there at the window after 1am who said he would be around for a half hour if there were any issues entering the property.
Property
While it is a relatively small issue, we were disappointed that there was one roll of toilet paper upon our arrival and no more. We had to go out and buy some- which although is not a huge deal- I feel that for the price we paid there should have been some extra rolls so that we didn't have to make the extra trip into town.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Checking in and out couldn't have been easier. No complaints whatsoever. As soon as we pulled up to our cabin, there was someone pulling out of the driveway and he mentioned to my husband he turned the heater on for us. As small as this was, it was a nice gesture! :)
Property
My husband and I are always looking for new adventures and places to stay away from our busy lives in the city. This was the perfect place to fall off the grid for a bit and get the true cabin in the woods stay. Tucked away caught our attention because it didn't have the hot tub, wifi, pool table, etc so we really had zero distractions to just focus on eachother. It was so cozy, we didn't leave the entire 2 night stay. We will most definetly be coming back!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Nannys_Shanty
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
"Excellent Staff" the absolute best that I have encountered in all my worldly vacation travels. Reminds me of the Ritz Carlton were the staff is impeccably outstanding in meeting all of your needs!
Property
We are very pleased and happy that we found you on the Internet! Unfortunately for all the other cabin rental companies you have truly monopolized our future business and we look forward to returning year after year for our Anniversary! Thank you very much for meeting all of our expectations!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer