Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Megan
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Nick was absolutely amazing in helping me move our cabin dates and location when we had a last minute delay. He was super friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had an amazing time
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Kim
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
We really appreciate the politeness of your staff. They were quick to check us in & very helpful. They gave us great directions to our cabin.
Property
We absolutely loved this Safe Haven Cabin & definitely plan to stay again soon. We have stayed in many cabins but this one tops them all! It is in a great community close to many hiking trails!
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Christine
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Alison
BONIFAY, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very satisfied with all services.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. It had a great view and good amenities. Some updates on the electronics would be nice. Overall, had a great experience. The view. It was spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Melissa
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
I have stayed several times with your company. I have never had any problem with your team. They are a dream to work with. We appreciate that most of your cabins are pet friendly and every time we stay with you we feel totally at home from our first night to our last day.
Property
As soon as we unlocked the front door we were greeted with a lit Christmas tree and lights on the mantle. It was so homey! The TV in the den was a great size. Even the table was set and candles ready to burn. The downstairs queen bedroom was so comfortable. We slept better there than we do at home. I was able to get on the internet via an Ethernet cable. The fireplace (electric) really put out a lot of heat. The wrap around porch was ideal. Pack creek was very flooded. It took out most of road going over it and we watched and heard as various government people came and inspected it. Finally they blocked it off completely. We could not have enjoyed our stay more!!!
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Richard
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and gave us great and easy to understand directions to our cabin
Property
Helped us to reset our priorities of what matters: nature, family, relaxing. Isolation with modern conveniences--Dish TV, Wifi, washer and dryer. Just a great experience--our son has autism, and he so loved Beaver's Mountain Escape, that he put his video games down, and went on hikes with us exploring nature. Also appreciated the guidebook with ideas on where to trout fish--easy directions!
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Alana
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Daniel was great!!
Property
1) We couldn't use the bathtub in the loft bathroom because the faucet was broken and only ran cold water. 2) There is a broken wine glass in the dishwasher. 3) The screen door downstairs is partially off the hinges.
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Daylin
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly & helpful
Property
The property is beautiful, we enjoyed the outside fireplace every night, & our kids loved the outside, the creek, the porch, it was all very nice & relaxing
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
RALPH
ROME, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_It_All
Chris
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Vonnie
Steam Boat Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nice cabin and great view
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Sandy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The red head in the office was extremely nice. (Sorry I didn't remember his name)
Property
I had an awesome stay, thank you very much.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Nancy
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Creek
Shenard
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Ginger
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Emily
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View
Richard
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and had everything ready to go when we arrived.
Property
Very good experience. We decided to make this trip on short notice and found this property and it worked out great. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Vista
Osvaldo
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service the check-in process was smooth and quick. Also, we arrived early in the morning of our check in and the cabin was ready for our use.
Property
It was very relaxing, nice and cozy in the cold weather.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Joel
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
See above comments about nannys shanty.
View Property: MLC_Nannys_Shanty
Beth
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy check in Very prompt response to our internet problem
Property
The cabin was a great size for our group of 8. It's a wonderful family cabin and we enjoyed walks by the creek with our dog.
View Property: MLC_Caridad_Lodge
Veronica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I called the office, the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
The property was very nice and spacious. The house is nicely decorated. The hot tub was great.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
VICKIE
VILLA RICA, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly & professional.
Property
We have stayed in many cabins in the area. This is truly a little piece of heaven on earth.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Megan
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Jaime
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful. I appreciate the extended office hours you offer.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, and well decorated. We loved the cabin decor! The location was great!
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Kevin
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Alpine_Lodge