Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We requested a last minute reminder of the property address (while we were only a few minutes away from the location), and the staff member who responded did so very quickly and efficiently.
Property
Our stay at 3 Bears Lodge was the perfect getaway from a hectic schedule. The cabin's remote location gave us the seclusion we were hoping for. The hot tub overlooking the mountainside was perfect after a long day, the stone fireplace set the mood, and the overall rustic yet modern appearance of the cabin was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great home
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Listened and was resposive and helpful
Property
Love it; probably stayed there a dozen or more times.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
The Keyless punch code procedure made the entire check-in and check-out process very easy.
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the cabin was so lovely, I didn't want to leave! The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping, yet remote enough to appreciate nature. From the moment we arrived we felt we had a true cabin experience. We were able to make s'mores in the fireplace on the porch, play pool in the game room, and enjoy the beautiful sunset over the mountains on the back deck. Unlike other cabins we have stayed in, we still enjoyed the creature comforts of modern life like a gas grill, water heater, full kitchen, fast wifi, fireplace with a remote control and each room even had its own tv with full accompaniment of cable channels. The beds were very comfortable, there were plenty of bathrooms, and the hot tub was awesome. The paved driveway made it easy and safe to get to the top of the hill where the beautiful cabin sits. We will definitely be coming back because our experience was so positive!
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure!
Property
Beautiful, spacious and peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, and accommodating about our early arrival request
Property
We enjoyed the quiet location & relatively easy drive to Blue Ridge to dine and shop. We liked the house floor plan, and the game room that provided additional entertainment for us!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
It was beautiful and we will definitely be back to this property! Loved how well taken care the cabin was and how clean it was!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Daniel was very professional and tried to help me the best he could unfortunately it was to late for maintenance to get out there and we checked out the next morning.
Property
This was the best vacation my husband and I have ever been on, I would much rather spend the money to come up here again than to go to Disney or anything around us. I will forever remember this breathtaking cabin and our amazing vacation.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
The place we initially rented ended up being too difficult to get to in our car. The staff was very understanding of our problem and enabled us to find a new property that fit our ideal rental type and in a location we were able to get to. Everyone was very kind and took the time to talk to us about properties and activities in the area.
Property
Our cabin was truly enjoyable and the perfect getaway for our anniversary. The cabin was fully stocked with everything you could need, had a wonderful deck that looked into the woods, a great little fire pit, was well maintained, and felt like home. The most unenjoyable part of our time at the cabin was having to leave.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Scapes
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
check in and out was very easy and quick. I appreciate them letting us check in early and go on to the cabin
Property
Property was quiet and beautiful! The cabin was very clean, and we very much enjoyed our stay. The outside fire pit and hot tub were used several times. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent. Very clean with a WELL STOCKED kitchen. The available firewood wood was a GREAT feature. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, everything was beautiful!!!!!!
Property
Best time of my life!!!!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I am going back and bringing friends!!!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was our first time renting a cabin and we loved everything about the property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise