Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jennifer
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Madelon
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, and accommodating about our early arrival request
Property
We enjoyed the quiet location & relatively easy drive to Blue Ridge to dine and shop. We liked the house floor plan, and the game room that provided additional entertainment for us!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
michael
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
frank
suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
It was beautiful and we will definitely be back to this property! Loved how well taken care the cabin was and how clean it was!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Julielynn
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Daniel was very professional and tried to help me the best he could unfortunately it was to late for maintenance to get out there and we checked out the next morning.
Property
This was the best vacation my husband and I have ever been on, I would much rather spend the money to come up here again than to go to Disney or anything around us. I will forever remember this breathtaking cabin and our amazing vacation.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Steven
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
The place we initially rented ended up being too difficult to get to in our car. The staff was very understanding of our problem and enabled us to find a new property that fit our ideal rental type and in a location we were able to get to. Everyone was very kind and took the time to talk to us about properties and activities in the area.
Property
Our cabin was truly enjoyable and the perfect getaway for our anniversary. The cabin was fully stocked with everything you could need, had a wonderful deck that looked into the woods, a great little fire pit, was well maintained, and felt like home. The most unenjoyable part of our time at the cabin was having to leave.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Paulla
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
David
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Scapes
Jodie
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
check in and out was very easy and quick. I appreciate them letting us check in early and go on to the cabin
Property
Property was quiet and beautiful! The cabin was very clean, and we very much enjoyed our stay. The outside fire pit and hot tub were used several times. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Melody
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Scott
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent. Very clean with a WELL STOCKED kitchen. The available firewood wood was a GREAT feature. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Steven
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Spencer
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, everything was beautiful!!!!!!
Property
Best time of my life!!!!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I am going back and bringing friends!!!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
camille
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Jessica
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
CLAIRE
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was our first time renting a cabin and we loved everything about the property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Russ
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Michael
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Easy transaction . no hassle to pick up the keys and directions.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend get away to celebrate our 38th anniversary. Nice cozy place and quite secluded . Well off the beaten path.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Ellie
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
During check-in, the staff members were friendly and informative! It was late, when we checked-in, but the members were very cheerful! They went over everything we could've needed and explained exactly how to get to the cabin! Just excellent!
Property
This cabin was the perfect getaway for my friends and I! We celebrated my birthday and everyone could be together in one room and share the space well, yet enjoy their own space, in their separate bedrooms! The layout of the cabin was excellent! The openness and warmth was a great feeling, walking into the cabin, late at night! I enjoyed the kitchen setup; it had all the necessary utensils needed for cooking! They provided us with everything! The awesome 'toys' they had - pool table and hot tub- was a great way to wind down at the end of the week and hangout with friends. The views of this cabin in the morning, were breath taking! Sitting outside with a blanket, drinking coffee, watching the sunrise, was the perfect way to wake up and start the day! If you are considering a getaway, Lonesome Dove is THE cabin you want to book! You will not regret it!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Glenda
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Lisa
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was I spoke with was great and very helpful at all times
Property
I will be back again this is our new yearly vacation spot thank you all for a great and beautiful stay we all enjoyed it to the fulliest
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Taneisha
Clarkston , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Daniel
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Elizabeth
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge