Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andrew
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Leigh Ann
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your cabin
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It felt like home. Loved everything about it. Loved the swing outside felt like a kid again. Words can't express how much we loved this place. Thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Jay (John) & Stacy
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Only had to talk to them once about getting our directions sent. Super friendly, easy to talk with, got it done very quickly...I mean within 1/2 hour!
Property
I admit I was weary at first. We've always used VRBO, never rented from a company. Then there were no reviews on this cabin...ZERO! But my husband wanted this view. I was amazed when we got here! The pictures online can't compete with what you see. The inside of the cabin is simply gorgeous. Everything is top notch. Clean as a whistle. This is absolutely the best place we have ever stayed!! I cannot wait to be back! We are still here, have to leave in the morning...and I sure don't want to! This has been the best anniversary trip...more than I could have imagined! Can't wait to bring our whole family back!
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Joey
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Super efficient and friendly
Property
Loved this cabin, very clean, easy to get to and quiet location, our favorite place as well.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
We have stayed in many different mountain cabins through the years. The Angler's Rest will be our last one because it is perfect!! We will make it our destination when taking a trip to N. Ga mountains.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Joanna
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
super friendly, new lady was really nice and the night lady was more than excellent!
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Haven
Bryan
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Termica
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members were phenonmenal!!!
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay in the future!!!
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Georges
Alpharetta , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Joe
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Brelon
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Glenda
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Steve
Southside, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Kevin
Clermont , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Linda
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Jeffrey
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
We requested a last minute reminder of the property address (while we were only a few minutes away from the location), and the staff member who responded did so very quickly and efficiently.
Property
Our stay at 3 Bears Lodge was the perfect getaway from a hectic schedule. The cabin's remote location gave us the seclusion we were hoping for. The hot tub overlooking the mountainside was perfect after a long day, the stone fireplace set the mood, and the overall rustic yet modern appearance of the cabin was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Annie
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Richard
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great home
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Bruce
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Listened and was resposive and helpful
Property
Love it; probably stayed there a dozen or more times.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Chelsea
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Curt
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
The Keyless punch code procedure made the entire check-in and check-out process very easy.
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Kerby
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the cabin was so lovely, I didn't want to leave! The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping, yet remote enough to appreciate nature. From the moment we arrived we felt we had a true cabin experience. We were able to make s'mores in the fireplace on the porch, play pool in the game room, and enjoy the beautiful sunset over the mountains on the back deck. Unlike other cabins we have stayed in, we still enjoyed the creature comforts of modern life like a gas grill, water heater, full kitchen, fast wifi, fireplace with a remote control and each room even had its own tv with full accompaniment of cable channels. The beds were very comfortable, there were plenty of bathrooms, and the hot tub was awesome. The paved driveway made it easy and safe to get to the top of the hill where the beautiful cabin sits. We will definitely be coming back because our experience was so positive!
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Lenore
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure!
Property
Beautiful, spacious and peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise