Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Courtney
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Tina
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Karen
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Meloni
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
I spoke to two of the ladies in customer service trying to get the Wi-Fi password and they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in the Rocky Lodge cabin! The hot tub was hot and ready when we arrived. The cabin was fully stocked for our stay, even had coffee filters! We were pleased that there was a nice, big pile of firewood,and immensely enjoyed the fireplace! The inside of the cabin was immaculate, and we loved the area specific decorations, especially the antique guns, and bow and arrows on the walls. The view from our cabin was the best around, even compared to the other cabins up there. Thank you so much for a memorable vacation. We will return to Cherry Log Mountain!
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Steve
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you so much for quickly finding us another cabin location when the original booking had some minor issues. We were able to still have a great time celebrating Stevie's birthday with some family and friends.
Property
Shady oaks is a beautiful cabin that was stocked with everything we could possible need. We had a wonderful birthday weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Shady_Oaks
Patrick
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
The Wolf's Den was a fantastic getaway. Close to town and just as advertised. Check in and out was just as easy as any other agency out there. The staff was great on check in and handled all questions and concerns. Would and will recommend this property to friends that are looking for a great weekend getaway to the mountains.
Property
The Wolf's Den was a fantastic getaway. Close to town and just as advertised. Check in and out was just as easy as any other agency out there. The staff was great on check in and handled all questions and concerns. Would and will recommend this property to friends that are looking for a great weekend getaway to the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Jonelle
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent cabins, this is our 3rd different cabin but have stayed 7 different times. Each time we book it gets easier and easier.
Property
Loved the cabin, very nice setup, everything is in good shape, plenty of cooking pans and utensils. Great locations, loved it!! Will def book again, we do at least once a year sometimes twice.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Akeyla
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Patriots_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoy this property. We are repeat customers. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Carter
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Debbie
Debary, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful
Property
We didn't want to leave .. Our stay was so relaxing .. We loved having the French doors opened at night to sleep and hearing the stream running over the rocks was very soothing .
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Melanie
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Roy
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Gary
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Gaze_Into_Glory
Matthew
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin. It was perfect for just the two of us. The cabin was relatively easy to get to as all the roads were paved leading to it.
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Kimberleigh
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Marian Kay
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff have always been very kind and patient whenever I needed assistance with anything.
Property
A lovely cabin in a great location beside a beautiful creek. We loved the outdoor amenities as much as the cabin itself. Outdoor fire pit, horseshoes, screened porch with fireplace and plenty of seating, and hot tub - this cabin has it all!!
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Brad
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to the Blue Ridge area for the last 4 years. Each time we come up, we use your cabin rental company. We have never been disappointed!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Stephen
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Miranda
Whigman, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Amy
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with.
Property
This was a much needed break for my husband and I. We live in the busy Atlanta area and rarely find ourselves with down time. Recently our family has experienced several hardships as our one son was involved in a life threatening motorcycle accident, his recovery has been lenghty and difficult. Our other son was recently deployed to the middle east and we fear for his safety. The few days we spent at the Tumblin Run helped us to regroup and find some peace. Thank you very much for this precious gift and we already are looking forward to our next visit. Thank you
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Amy
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Donna
Butler, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Laurel Creek. The property was beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. Again, we chose a cabin advertised as Under $100, but it was no less outfitted than significantly more expensive cabins we've chosen. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek