Guest Reviews

Write a Review
courtney
stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Johnny
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Sally
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Gina was very accommodating and I appreciate her willingness to work with us. We had a fabulous Girl's Weekend and look forward to many more with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!!!!
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Jennifer
Rockledge , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Debra
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Kevin
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Had a good and relaxing weekend.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Jerred
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Philippa
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and helpful with my experience.
Property
My husband and I absolutely love the cabin, we also love the fact being pet friendly. This cabin was clean and well equipped with all of our needs. We will being returning soon! Thanks
View Property: MLC_Vista
MARION
ELLAVELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Michele
Winder, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Margarita
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Nancy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Alan & Myra
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome and very accommodating
Property
A romantic gem with mountain and lake views.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Paula
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
ROBERT
EVANS, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was limited to one phone call, but the gentleman was friendly and helpful and explained that the emails would follow with directions and key code and he offered advice where to find detailed hiking maps.
Property
We loved our stay at Just Aska Bear. We loved the dcor and warm cozy feeling of the cabin. With all the rooms and bathrooms, it was the perfect place to bring our family together. You can't get any closer to the Aska hiking trails, and the game room and hot tub was awesome after a day of hiking!
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
KACEY
REYNOLDS, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Our fourth year renting from MLCR... great experiences each time!
Property
Very satisfied with Poppy's Mountain House- will stay again!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Wanda
Rome, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Rochelle
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Jill
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
STANLEY
FLAT ROCK, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Miriam
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Nick
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property
We loved staying here! It is such a beautiful cabin and the owners really thought of everything. We are planning to return later this year.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Jessica
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. I had a question about the hot tub on the second day of our stay and the staff answered my call on the second ring and answered my question very clearly. Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk with.
Property
The key pad check-in and check-out feature was great. I loved that the cabin had modern amenities like a nice flat screen TV and Wi-Fi, but maintained a cozy cabin environment with rustic decorations. The kitchen was well updated with beautiful granite counter tops. I loved the open floor plan and my daughter loved the loft area, where she could play and enjoy a sense of privacy but still essentially be in the same room with me and her dad while we watched movies on the TV downstairs. The king bed mattress was very comfortable and I slept as well on it as I do on my mattress at home. This cabin was exactly what I was hoping for.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata