Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Niki
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Kathy
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Vincent
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Great
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Sarah
Gray, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Christian
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
I called Mountain Laurel because we were evacuating for Hurricane Irma and the cabin was the last one available. The team member got me booked and when we needed to extend our stay it was done without hesitation and delay. Excellent customer service.
Property
Although we stayed due to a hurricane evacuation, we made it a little vacation. It was our first cabin experience and it was perfect. Being city folk we were a little worried about the larger size native wildlife, we didn't see any. Our sons loved every moment of the stay. My oldest enjoyed the view and nature spotting, especially the hummingbirds. My middle son rested and when he didn't he brushed up on his pool skills, my youngest son loved the hot tub.My husband and I loved the fact everyone was safe and happy. My husband loved the kitchen and grill and did ALL of the cooking. It was like a home away from home. I got up early with a hot cup of tea and enjoyed every sunrise and the fresh air ( didn't have to use my Flonase once). We will make it a family vacation each summer to stay at a different cabin. Thank you so very much Love The Hodge/Patterson Family
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Pete
Darien, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property
Great stay!! Awesome home! We will be back.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Sheila
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
All members of your staff were kind, understanding, patient and helpful every single time we spoke. We will always come to Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals first because we know we can expect great customer service.
Property
Sleepy Bear Hollow is a beautiful, spacious cabin close to the river with seating around a fire pit, a separate recreation room and tons of space for two families or one big one! The location was close to shopping and dining and we even went to an apple festival! We are already planning our next visit!
View Property: MLC_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Mike
St petersburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The agent who answered the phone, Keri, was AMAZING! We were trying to evacuate from Tampa before Hurricane Irma came. I called her at 10:45pm (15 mins before they closed) and probably put her on hold 5 times to discuss options with my wife. She was very considerate and understanding, knowing the situation that we were in. I have nothing but great things to say about her customer service. Thank you!!
Property
The cabin was great. I would love to come back and visit a few times a year, hopefully under better circumstances.
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Gary
Copeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Craig and Tammie
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Mikayla
Anywhere , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
From the day I booked the cabin until the day we checked out, the staff at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals were excellent. I was able to get ahold of them quickly and easily by phone and they were the most polite and humble people who put my mind at ease for any pre-arrival worries that I had. What a great team of people who helped make my vacation amazing.
Property
We adored this cute, perfect cabin that we stayed in. Although it was only a 2 bed 1 bath, it was the perfect size for my boyfriend and I who wanted to enjoy a weekend vacation in the mountains. We loved how centrally located it was to both Blue Ridge and Ellijay and we had easy access to the main road, but yet we were secluded enough you'd never know! The cabin is stocked to the high heavens with almost everything you need, and the small things such as the internet, TV, fireplaces, etc. worked like a charm without any issues. Wonderful place, would definitely return here.
View Property: MLC_Amazing_Grace
Joseph
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding help with team finding us a property as we were evacuating for Irma.
Property
Cozy but comfortable cabin with nice views. Easy to get to cabin close to highway access. Walk down mountain to BMT for great hiking access.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Overall, great cabin size for our needs as we had to evacuate for the hurricane. Also loved that it was dog-friendly. Stocked with everything you needed.
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Everyone at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals went above and beyond to help us during our escape from hurricane Irma. This cabin was very cozy and welcoming.
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
SHARON
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Kimberly
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Matthew
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
My group enjoyed the cabin and the view was great. Thank you for everything and we will be seeing you again soon!
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
A little slice of heaven.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property
Everyone at Mountain Laurel were too kind to us! Quick, easy support was provided when we called them. Beautiful cabin that is centrally located to all the things we wanted to do, yet secluded and serene. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Amazing_Grace
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
This was our honeymoon. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the peace and quiet of the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
Loved the setting and river view. Loved the wildlife. Not too difficult to get to. Will definitely be returning!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Susan
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Maria
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
I love Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals. This was my third time using them and they are always my first go to when I'm searching for a cabin in that area.
Property
The property was great. The location was fantastic. Would have loved a river front property but i shouldn't have waited until the week of to book it. Pleasantly pleased!
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin