Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Robertsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Me and my new husband absolutely loved everything about the cabin
View Property: MLC_Talona
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and when we ran out of gas they were there fast to fix the problem.
Property
Had a very relaxing time. Hope to visit again in the fall.
View Property: MLC_Three_Quarter_Time
Chattahoochee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We only had to call at the code but the member of the staff we spoke to was friendly and courteous.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much as we always do. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and it was very relaxing to sit by the creek with a fire and roast marshmallows with the kids.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Not much interaction but very friendly.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Everything we expected it to be. Very clean upon arrival. Would definitely consider booking with y'all again.
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Fort myers, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Registration, reservations and communication were great!
Property
Nice place to relax for a few days, close to town.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Galena, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
springville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
They are very friendly.
Property
We were looking to get away from our busy lives and never experienced a vacation in the mountains. We always went to the beach for vacation. We are so glad that we chose this getaway. An absolute oasis right on the water. There are so many intimate areas of this cabin to enjoy. There is the deck on the water, the deck with a grill and dining table, the deck off the master bedroom with a hot tub. Then the inside... Beautiful decor and colors that just relax you immediately. I most enjoyed laying in front of the fire place while listening to jazz music to relax. I love the location of this cabin as it is only 35 miles to Benton Falls Tennessee which is where we ventured to one day. A beautiful and must see while visiting here. Overall this was an amazing experience and I can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were most helpful. Thank you all very much.
Property
Loved it, we saw snow flurries and that was a big deal for us. We'll be back!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience working with your team from start to finish!! From booking to calling with questions upon arrival--your customer service is impeccable!!!!
Property
Loved everything about the White Tail lodge! My wife and I had one of our best trips ever! From the cleanliness, to the kitchen, to the wonderful wrap around porch, to the beautiful view behind us--just an absolutely awesome property!!!!!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Orange Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
I have stayed at several of your cabins over the years and I have always had a great experience with the staff. They are always ready answer my questions and helpful in finding a cabin that suit our need.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay . The cabin was very spacious for our party of 10 people. Was very relaxing. We will continue to book our cabins thru your company.
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
lake wales, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
very nice
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Phenomenal cabin, location, and experience. Did not have any issues.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeable,friendly, and helpful.
Property
This cabin was perfect,,the screened The rocking chair porch was perfect, with view of lake. The furnishings were very nice and accurately placed,,also our grandson loved the ping pong table,,he wore us out!,LOL.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods