Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joshua
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Haley
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Jennifer
Port orange, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
extremley fast service and very friendly
Property
The cabin was beautiful, very peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Dawn
loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Staci
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Amy
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Roger
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
We found it very easy to communicate with the team by email and had no reason to call by phone about anything, although we did drop in to the office just before we left to let you know how much we had enjoyed our stay and found the office staff very friendly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the cabin. It had everything we could have wished for and more. It was so peaceful and tastefully decorated and situated in a wonderful area where we were able to enjoy hiking, sightseeing and horseback riding.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
William
Grottoes, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Gaze_Into_Glory
James
Holiday, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very enjoyable stay
Property
Very nice
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Jeremy
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was a great cabin. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will visit again.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Leslie M
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and considerate.
Property
Hope to have another "Girl weekend" sometime next year, this house fit our needs and we might stay in it again. It will depend on the size of the group. We all loved the peaceful and quiet setting.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Heather
Mauk, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Jessica
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Chelsea
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
I was going back and forth between cabins all over North Georgia, so I called your company many times. Every time I called, your staff was awesome. I couldn't remember the cabin name I was looking at, but with a little description, your staff was able to find it again out of all of your cabins. They were very friendly.
Property
I would absolutely stay at this cabin again, or any of your cabins. Affordable and beautiful. My friends and I hadn't seen each other in more than 2 years, and your company helped make it awesome.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Mackenna
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is always wonderful. Upon arrival the emailed code for the cabin did not work. With a quick call to the office the staff was able to give us a new code.
Property
This was out 3rd year renting thru you and there will absolutely be a 4th. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Greg
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
We had booked this cabin for October 2015 and had to cancel due to illness in our family. The staff was so kind to let us use our deposit to re-book the cabin at a later date in 2016 instead of loosing our deposit.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay March 16-20. Weather was great as we relaxed on the porch overlooking the water.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Tracy
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Richard
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
Terri
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed the cabin much. Very peaceful and comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Valerie
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Office staff was efficient and helpful in assisting us to find a replacement property (the one we booked had a maintenance issue).
Property
Deer Meadow was quiet and peaceful. Not too much activity of others comings or goings.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Bruce
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Misty
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
John Elias
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Debra
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. We worked with several people - online and by phone - and everything went as planned. Thank you!
Property
The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. I especially liked the key-less entry, all the hooks on the wall in the downstairs restroom for towels and swimsuits and the dry firewood. The kitchen was well stocked although I would have liked some plastic ware for using around the hot tub. The hot tub was clean and hot when we arrived but the headrests kept popping off. We didn't use the fireplace but did enjoy a fire outside in the fire pit. The staff (by phone and online) were very helpful and we didn't have any problems during our three day stay.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Heather
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway