Guest Reviews

Write a Review
michael
springville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Alexandria
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
They are very friendly.
Property
We were looking to get away from our busy lives and never experienced a vacation in the mountains. We always went to the beach for vacation. We are so glad that we chose this getaway. An absolute oasis right on the water. There are so many intimate areas of this cabin to enjoy. There is the deck on the water, the deck with a grill and dining table, the deck off the master bedroom with a hot tub. Then the inside... Beautiful decor and colors that just relax you immediately. I most enjoyed laying in front of the fire place while listening to jazz music to relax. I love the location of this cabin as it is only 35 miles to Benton Falls Tennessee which is where we ventured to one day. A beautiful and must see while visiting here. Overall this was an amazing experience and I can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Kelly
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were most helpful. Thank you all very much.
Property
Loved it, we saw snow flurries and that was a big deal for us. We'll be back!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Jackyln
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Paul
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
James
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience working with your team from start to finish!! From booking to calling with questions upon arrival--your customer service is impeccable!!!!
Property
Loved everything about the White Tail lodge! My wife and I had one of our best trips ever! From the cleanliness, to the kitchen, to the wonderful wrap around porch, to the beautiful view behind us--just an absolutely awesome property!!!!!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Julie
Orange Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Gwen
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Monica
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Evelyn
arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
I have stayed at several of your cabins over the years and I have always had a great experience with the staff. They are always ready answer my questions and helpful in finding a cabin that suit our need.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay . The cabin was very spacious for our party of 10 people. Was very relaxing. We will continue to book our cabins thru your company.
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Diane
lake wales, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
very nice
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Dawn
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Kimberly
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Dharmendra
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Jonathan
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Phenomenal cabin, location, and experience. Did not have any issues.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
courtney
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Guy&Deb
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeable,friendly, and helpful.
Property
This cabin was perfect,,the screened The rocking chair porch was perfect, with view of lake. The furnishings were very nice and accurately placed,,also our grandson loved the ping pong table,,he wore us out!,LOL.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
ERIN
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience and helpful.
Property
We love The Boondocks--we've stayed there twice and always a great experience. Could use a few more kitchen utensils, etc but we are probably more focused on cooking while we are there than most. The cabin is beautiful and just the perfect size with comfortable furniture and a great layout. The balconies are super relaxing with the sound of the stream in the background. The location is great, although we've never left the cabin while we are there! Already planning our next trip to The Boondocks!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Daniel
Euharlee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
This was the first time we have ever used your company and it will certainly not be the last. Whenever we had questions all of the customer service professionals we spoke to were very polite and answered all of our questions. We had a little bit of a problem with the key code when checking in but that was promptly resolved. During our stay we also wanted to use the gas grill but the propane tank was empty, but someone from maintenance was able to bring us a new one. Everyone was so nice during the whole process!
Property
It was such a wonderful and beautifully decorated cabin. It was well-stocked with everything you could possibly need on a vacation. Our children loved it and are asking when are we going back. Our family had a great weekend getaway in one of the best cabins I have ever stayed in! Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your property!!!
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Garrett
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Paul
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity
LUIS
WELLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
the Staff was very helpful, and quick to answer any questions.I spoke with Daniel several times before an during... he was very helpful!! One day I called to ask about trash pick up so that I can put trash can out on curve, and within minutes I had a gentleman knocking at the door to pick up our trash bag. Thank you!
Property
overall it was a great family experience, nice set up inside and very comfortable. It will be a great memory since we got flurries on the night of 3/19! Cabin is in a good location where you can go north, south, east and west to visit many nice areas. Got to see a deer family as well as lots of turkeys and beautiful birds, ducks, geese etc.. Thank you for the great memories!!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
marie
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Bruce
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Tanora
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek