Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Todd
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Every person that I spoke with was very helpful. No negative comments to offer.
Property
Overall, we had a really great time at the Goose Island Get-A-Way. It was just what we needed for some time away from the rat race and help with remembering what nature feels like. Good time had by all. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
James
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Chuck
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
We had a couple issues that arose during our stay that required an office call. Each time we called, the staff was helpful.
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Sara
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with in person was very kind and helpful.
Property
The cabin and location was beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed rocking on the front porch and listening to the mountain morning music.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Pam
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. It was too windy to have a fire in the fire pit but would love to do that next visit. The gas fireplace in the house was fabulous. The hot tub was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Three_Quarter_Time
Marie
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Stacy
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
From finding the cabin, to booking, and finally arriving and needing help, your team went above and beyond!
Property
We loved Poppy's Mountain House! It was well stocked with everything we needed to have an enjoyable weekend!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Daniel
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
Thank you for having us at Chasing Rainbows! We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved all the little details and surprises throughout the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property
Thank you Chasing Rainbows, we loved our stay! It was a perfect vacation for our family! We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Lea
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Jennifer
Winder, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a great weekend getaway. Will have to do it again.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Kevin
Newport , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Joyce
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
LUIS
DORAL, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Sade
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Joel
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was good
Property
Very quiet and serene. We enjoyed the stay.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Emily
Robertsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Me and my new husband absolutely loved everything about the cabin
View Property: MLC_Talona
sonya
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and when we ran out of gas they were there fast to fix the problem.
Property
Had a very relaxing time. Hope to visit again in the fall.
View Property: MLC_Three_Quarter_Time
Laura
Chattahoochee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We only had to call at the code but the member of the staff we spoke to was friendly and courteous.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much as we always do. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and it was very relaxing to sit by the creek with a fire and roast marshmallows with the kids.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
John
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Not much interaction but very friendly.
Property
Great stay!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Ingrid
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Kevin
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Everything we expected it to be. Very clean upon arrival. Would definitely consider booking with y'all again.
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Jay
Fort myers, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Registration, reservations and communication were great!
Property
Nice place to relax for a few days, close to town.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Matthew
Galena, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook