Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only problem was the smell of the water. I know you have no control over this, but it was very unpleasant.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Highland , US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first stay with Mountain Laurel and I love the check in/out instructions. It's so simple and easy and the staff was so friendly.. We didn't have any problems..
Property
We slept like babies. ! Comfortable beds, we enjoyed a nice fire, Came during beautiful weather. Will be returning in the near future.! Thank you Mountain Laurel.!
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Homer, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Nothing but wonderful! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Property
Spectacular views of the mountains and so relaxing that we didn't want to leave.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
very easy convenient i would recommend to anyone.
Property
nice and quiet very private.
Deerfield , US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very nice and tried to accommodate us as well as they could.
Property
We will not stay again, solely based on your Dish TV, we like to watch sports and it's our fault we didn't ask, but in this day, I thought it would have the sports channels.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice
Property
I love this place it's beautiful and peaceful and we can't wait to go back again.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
JONESBORO, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat feature allowed me to speak with a team member directly. I was able to give her our most specific requests such as remaining close to town and at a lower elevation. And the cabin suggested suited our needs perfectly!
Property
We used this visit as a Spring Break vacation and within 15 mins of arriving, we collectively decided that this must become our annual destination!!!!
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Adel, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
LaFayette, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Loxley, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
CLERMONT, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
When calling, members were friendly and helpful!
Property
The door knob on the bedroom down the stairs was loose, hard to get in and out. Weather stripping on the door to the right of the fire place downstairs is worn and rain leaks in. Recommend putting hand rail down the stairs, was kind of unsafe carrying a baby. Pots and pans were worn. Dart board was nice but darts were broken.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team members at Laurel Cabins are awesome. They were very patient with the thousand questions I had. Very professional and knowledgeable of the cabins.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves and we will be back. We wanted to know if you had any properties in Helen,GA or near buy?
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Riverview, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
marietta, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful.
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Doraville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and friendly and helpful. Faith was most patient with me getting the signed contract over to you guys
Property
Very peaceful
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff