Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wayne
Peach Tree City, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Brenda
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
The nice young lady at the front desk was so very nice and helpful in finding a nice cabin for us. We were so thankful and blessed.
Property
The cabin was perfect for out women retreat and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Bryan
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Terri
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Angie
Little River, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
We booked with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals two years running and received excellent service both times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We will continue to use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals when visiting Blue Ridge.
Property
The cabin was peaceful and very clean. It was convenient to town but felt secluded. Highly recommend to others. We stayed with our aging parents and it was a great stay, enjoyed by all. Cabin would also be great for a romantic retreat. Only real negative were the beds were somewhat uncomfortable and on the last morning my husband found a scorpion in the sink. May want to consider having a pest control company come out to spray. Will definitely book with rental company in the future. Thanks for another great experience in Blue Ridge!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Shetrese
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Milah
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Richard
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Darrell
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Pleasant_View
PENNY
ROCK SPRING, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Brent
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, even called us to tell us we could check in early
Property
Property was fantastic. The drive to the property was amazing. The property has a big lot and a steep driveway. The layout of the house was perfect. Hot tub worked great and so did the fire pit. Overall we would definitely stay at this property again
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
tiffany
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Faith was nice and attentive and the maintenence guy who came out to fix the light was very professional and courteous.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing! Loved the hot tub and mountain view.
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Mahalia
Union City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
George
bunnell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
tracy
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and if you have an issue they take care of it right away
Property
One of the most calming weekends i have had in a very long time, I loved the cabin
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Jeffrey
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
James
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Cindy
PORT ORANGE, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating personnel!
Property
Beautiful cabin with gorgeous views! Extremely clean with plenty of room. Very high up on mountain with winding gravels roads.
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Sherry
Largo, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
William
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and very helpful.
Property
Very nice. Clean. Beautiful view. Enjoyed our stay. Nice smoke free environment. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: MLC_Sky_Bear
Matthew
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Susan
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Although most of the rental process was online and through email, I did make one phone call to ask a question of the rental team. The lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. The email communications were also very clear and contained all the information needed to have a great vacation.
Property
We loved Creekside Cove! It was such a relaxing cabin, with all the amenities that we needed. The fenced yard for the dog was large and the fence was strong. There were several places to sit outside and enjoy the scenery and the sound of the creek. We met some neighbors, both two legged and four legged! All were very friendly. We would love to return for another stay.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Joy
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Brad
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Raphael & Cheryl
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
The office provided a very relaxed atmosphere and everyone was easy to work with.
Property
Absolutely loved it!
View Property: MLC_My_401