Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Holly
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice
Property
I love this place it's beautiful and peaceful and we can't wait to go back again.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Charity
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
KASSANDRA
JONESBORO, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat feature allowed me to speak with a team member directly. I was able to give her our most specific requests such as remaining close to town and at a lower elevation. And the cabin suggested suited our needs perfectly!
Property
We used this visit as a Spring Break vacation and within 15 mins of arriving, we collectively decided that this must become our annual destination!!!!
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Emily
Adel, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Virginia
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Chasity
LaFayette, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Jessica
Loxley, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
VICTORIA
CLERMONT, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
When calling, members were friendly and helpful!
Property
The door knob on the bedroom down the stairs was loose, hard to get in and out. Weather stripping on the door to the right of the fire place downstairs is worn and rain leaks in. Recommend putting hand rail down the stairs, was kind of unsafe carrying a baby. Pots and pans were worn. Dart board was nice but darts were broken.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Anthony
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team members at Laurel Cabins are awesome. They were very patient with the thousand questions I had. Very professional and knowledgeable of the cabins.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves and we will be back. We wanted to know if you had any properties in Helen,GA or near buy?
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Nicholas
Riverview, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
REBECCA
CUMMING, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Murphys_Fish_Camp
Armita
marietta, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Jennifer
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Tabitha
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful.
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Deb
Doraville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice and friendly and helpful. Faith was most patient with me getting the signed contract over to you guys
Property
Very peaceful
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Brian
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Lakeshia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
GLORIA
GONZALES, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
I thought everyone was extremely nice and helpful! Thanks for everything!
Property
Loved the cabin and view. Would love to stay there again!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Sandra
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Brielle
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Quick, easy, and very helpful.
Property
It seems like every little detail was accounted for, from the grill, to the outdoor fireplace, to the hot tub and even a nice, hot shower. Overall, we had a perfect mountain cabin experience. Wish we could just live here!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Clyde
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Cindy
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Rubin
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Michael
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
patricia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
i love it !!
Property
i am enjoy it so much . i will be back next year!!
View Property: MLC_Shady_Oaks