Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Catherine
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
They were super attentive to everything going on.
Property
This is our second time at up the creek. It's such an amazing cabin. Close to all the wonderful trails of aska and also town. It's cozy and inviting. Perfect for a getaway to rest and recharge!
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Jessica
Belton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Maria
Hoschtun, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The view was beautiful. Waking up in the morning and enjoying a cup of coffee while looking out to the mountain view. It doesn't get much more relaxing than this.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
RONALD
POWDER SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. I had forgotten to sign the rental agreement after paying the deposit, they sent me a very friendly reminder and I was able to take care of it before we arrived.
Property
Wonderful! Perfect for us, and just what we were looking for! The bed in the main floor bedroom was so comfortable that we even took naps in the afternoon. We never have time for naps at home. My kids enjoyed the upstairs bedroom and loft.
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
MATHIS
ELLENWOOD, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
John
Buena Vista, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Elizabeth
pace, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Rachel
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
I was able to book the cabin quickly. Your staff was efficient, helpful, and friendly. I was pleased to know immediately about my reservation as opposed to another rental agency that required a few days wait for owner confirmation. I will be a return customer for my vacation rental needs.
Property
We had a relaxing stay at Creekside Comfort. Cabin was clean, spacious, and just what we were looking for in a cabin. We were very pleased with everything about the cabin--really liked the loft. The creek in the back yard was a bonus with the senerity of sitting and listening to the sound of water rushing over the rocks.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Michelle
Lansing, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Helena
Grant, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Great.. They were very nice and very helpful.
Property
The best time ever I didn't want to leave.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
John
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Amy
Adel, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Daniel S
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't have a great deal of interaction with the staff (proof that the site works well). I did call to confirm that there were no hidden charges that weren't shown on the site. The woman I spoke with was lovely to speak to and couldn't have been more helpful. I also called in to find out about the possibility of checking in early. Again I was spoken to with kindness and a genuine interest in helping me out. Great people.
Property
All I can say is that this was the perfect vacation. I rented the cabin as a birthday surprise for my wife. I had here family come in as well. In total there was 10 of us and we couldn't have fit better. The Cabin was absolutely beautiful inside and out. You can tell that it is maintained with care and attention to detail. The grounds around the cabin are just breathtaking. All of the advertised useful items were on hand as promised all the way down to the trash bags. This cabin won all three generations of family over and we are already talking about the next time we can do it again. Thank you so much for giving us the family vacation we have been looking for. The only negative I could mention is that the pool table could use a bit of attention. The felt was very worn and there was a tear near one of the pockets. Not a big deal for us the kids only rolled the balls around a bit we spent our time in the beautiful outdoors.
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Tabatha
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Gayle
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Gina is extremely helpful
Property
Relaxing at its best!! Very close to town. Loved it!
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Peggy
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have used you several times. We find you guys keep your rentals very clean. Are helpful when needing assistance and always kind and friendly.
Property
we had a very nice time. The place was very homey and well decorated. Loved the layout and the the hot tub inside. The circle drive made it easy to come and go. Had a couple of outdoor fires which was fun.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Gail
Hickson , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Danielle
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Clarence
Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team was very nice. I called for an early check in five min.later the door was unlocked.I call about a showshower head i broke on accident the were very nice about it.
Property
It was our first time staying in the mountains/ cabin and the experience was wonderful can't wait to come back. The cabin was very nice and clean. My husband loved the river behind the cabin. Thanks for letting us use your cabin...
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Sanjeev
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent manners and courteous in handling my questions, needs and concerns.
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Christy
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
The person I spoke with in booking it and emailing each other regarding check in was great.
Property
Overall it was fine. It met our needs. The bedding was hard and the driveway was terrible so we probably wouldn't return to this cabin again since there are so many other options out there, but I would go through Mountain Laurel again if we return to Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Denise
Mount Bethel, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Brenda
Temple, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team of Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals, are EXCELLENT. Love the people there, I have rented from them for around 8 years now and will definitely rent from them again. Courtney, You were so helpful.
Property
Loved it! Just hard to get cell coverage.
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Phillip
Walterboro, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Abid
Longwood, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
We are very content and leaving very happy.
View Property: MLC_Vista