Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dwight
Rydal, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Laura
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Rebekah
Tigerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction, but we did have was wonderful.
Property
We loved the distance of the cabin from downtown. It was just far enough away to be in the woods, but it wasn't too far to go touring the downtown area. We loved it!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Ron
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Ridge
Kristie
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Benjamin
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
We really had no real contact with anyone except by email. It worked out very well with us I did call and request an earlier check in time which went very well we got to get in an hour earlier.
Property
My family and I really did enjoy our stay at this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Karen
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Franklin
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
I found all of you staff excellent to work with. Even with my frustrations the staff did their best to help me resolve the issue. No complaints there.
Property
I would love to stay there again if I find I am not in need of WiFi. With no cell service I have to have WiFi to be away from home. It's just the way it is. Beautiful Cabin, great location! Just need WiFi to be able to stay again. Thank you for what you do!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Brenda
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals staff. My Birthday Celebration was AWESOME. Moon Shadow Overlook Cabin was Amazing
Property
Moon Shadow Overlook is an amazing cabin.. I will be back again. My 81 years old mother really enjoyed Staying at this property..
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Amy
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Michelle
Irondale , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. We were looking for just a 1 night stay and she went above and beyond to help us.
Property
Property was very lovely. However we didn't get to make use of the hot tub because their was a weird film on the water and the water was very cloudy. Probably just needed more shocker.
View Property: MLC_Talona
David
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Sally
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful! You truly have a fantastic group of people working there. We were 'saved' by a few of the housekeeping staff when we couldn't locate our way (no gps, no hope). We just followed them to the cabin.
Property
We absolutely,completely, totally loved the cabin. Very comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed just relaxing on the porch and a soak in the hot tub. It was an ideal get-away retreat!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Renee
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
The cabin was clean and well maintained - we could have stayed for another week!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Carrie
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Jody
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Andy
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Clare
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with, we were able to check in early and it was nice to be able to go straight to cabin.
Property
See above comments.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Gabriela
atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Shannon
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
I liked the ease of check-in and check-out and particularly liked that we were called to let us know we could check in early.
Property
We really enjoyed the seclusion and scenery of the property. Our rating would have been higher for the property had the TV worked and we didn't have an ant invasion.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Jon
Safety Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Roger
williston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
This team made it easy to make the reservation online and was prompt and courteous in communication.
Property
Cabin Sweet Cabin was a nice place to relax and get away from the world for a few days. It has an awesome view of the mountains and yet just a short drive into town. We left wishing we could stay longer.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
David
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Sarah
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Danny
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost