Guest Reviews

Write a Review
James
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Sherrie
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Charlece
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Wanda
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with were wonderful. I have stayed at this location 4 times and each your staff were very friendly, helpful and kind.
Property
Everything was excellent!!!!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Derek
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Michael
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Yolanda
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were great, nice and professional.
Property
This was a very beautiful property but the we're spider webs but mostly outside on the decks. The decks were very dusty. You never know who suffer with allergies or any other medical condition.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Dena
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
jeff
millington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Andrew
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and helpful during my limited interactions with them.
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Merih
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team members are very polite and helpful. It was a pleasure speaking with them when confirming our reservations and in past visits they have been more than helpful when we had issues with our stay.
Property
A Tumblin Run is one of the nicest little cabins we have ever stayed in. With the creek right at your feet, this has to be the most peaceful place to stay when you want to just get away from it all!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Jessica
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Kenneth
Fayettville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Enjoyable. Great cabin for our yearly family reunion at the river
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Susan
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hiker`s_Cabin
Leslie
Montverde, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant welcoming and patient!
Property
Beautiful property with nice features. Lots of room for a quiet couples vacation. Great hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Rose
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Brent
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
I did call because we could not get in, they fixed us right up within 2 minutes.
Property
WE always use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals for our long weekends in Blue Ridge. They have always been top notch. WE have not stayed at any cabin that we would not stay in again. We like to try new cabins and Mt. Laurel has everything we have always wanted in a rental cabin.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Daniel
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Lisa
Rineyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Scott
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great!! Very kind!
Property
We do enjoy the location of the cabin and with a few easy fixes this cabin could be great. Thanks you for asking our opinion and hope it helps. Fyi, we mentioned some of these last year.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Steven
Lake worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
WE APPRECIATED THE TEAM STAYING ON THE PHONE WHEN THE SECURITY DOOR DID NOT WORK IMMEDIATELY.
Property
WE LOVE HIS PLACE. IT IS SO COZY, COMFORTABLE AND PERFECT FOR OUR FAMILY. WE LOVE AIRHOCKEY GAME, TOO! WE ALSO LOVE THE LOCATION.
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Carol
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Nick
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was awesome
Property
Cabin was nice, road to it was uncomfortable
Josh
Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work.
Property
Most relaxing vacation and much needed!!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest