Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carolyn
Suwanee , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Angela
Cusseta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with on the phone because our power went out due to a storm was very nice.
Property
We are glad we were able to enjoy "Our Favorite Place". The scenery is beautiful. The sound of the creek at night is very relaxing. The cabin is cozy and felt like home. It's not far from town either. Anyone who comes to Blue Ridge should visit downtown ans ride on the Blue Ridge Scenic Railroad Tour. We had an amazing time and I am so glad our family could make a few memories in this home. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
We spent the weekend relaxing, decompressing while we enjoyed the cabin and the hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
The cabin is beautiful, we love the view at it. Fit all of us beautifully. The drive here was easy and conveniently located.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. Everything was so nice and very clean. Loved the decor! Enjoyed sitting by the creek, but my favorite spot was in the swing on the screen porch. We would love to come back again sometime!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
James
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very relaxing. Excellent location!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Stephen
Blue ridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property
Wonderful times with family. Enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Mark
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Kevin
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were more helpful and pleasant than we could have imagined. They were busy beyond belief with people trying to evacuate Hurricane Irma yet they took the time to help us find a cabin. Here's our story: We were already on vacation in Blue Ridge when the homeowner needed their cabin back due to evacuation in Florida from Hurricane Irma. We couldn't return home due to a mandatory evacuation in our neighborhood. We were desperate to find another place to stay until we could return home. Your staff went out of their way to help us and immediately went to clean a cabin that just became available. We appreciate it more than you could know. We would recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals to anyone heading to beautiful Blue Ridge.
Property
Hacker's Hideaway was very clean, cozy, and quiet (& pet friendly, too).
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
Gorgeous cabin! Perfect for families or weekends away as a couple. Love the porches and outdoor area. Truly a place to rest, relax, and recharge! I will be back for sure!!
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
Very peaceful, nice view, perfect getaway!!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Roy
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
The Mountain Laurel Team Members are/were very professional in communicating with me and my family members. Teresa, Kerry & Brittney and of course Danny Oliver.
Property
Once my family and I arrived, we sensed the peace and tranquility of this Cabin Home and more so once we entered. Thank you for allowing us to spend a few days nestled in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Georgia. May God continue to bless this home, its owners and all those families that spend time there.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Layne
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
I found the staff to be both friendly and helpful, even though we had a few hiccups.
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Lake_Overlook
Donna
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice!
Property
The cabin is very comfortably furnished and clean. We brought firewood from home and enjoyed the outside fire pit every night(3) as well as the hot tub. The pet enclosure was very convenient since you didn't have to use a leash everytime. There is a shallow creek on the property and the walk to the river is just a short distance down the street. Residents feed the deer so you see them all the time. This cabin is in a neighborhood but very private. We visited Three Sisters winery Dahlonega,Helen and Amicalola Falls.. all are very nice and within 40 miles.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property
Great location, super clean, perfect size and perfect amenities. Will definitely be back and recommend to others!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Melissa
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and flexible for hurricane evacuees!
Property
Incredible experience & get away. Close to convenience stores, mountain town, & Appalachian Trail hiking!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
PAMELA
KEYSTONE HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Each time I called they were very nice and always answered any questions that we had.
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
It was very peaceful! loved our time here.
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Melissa
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot begin to thank you for all of your help and consideration during our stay while evacuating from hurricane Irma. All of the team members that we had interaction with, we were sincerely grateful for. We felt safe and cared for in an extremely uncertain time in our lives. We were so blessed to have been there. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Property
Beautiful cabin and so peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Steve
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Will be back!!! Love this cabin and love your company. Everything was great.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Tim
dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful!
Property
Excellent experience!
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Richard
Lake Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Tybabii
Blue ridge , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
I receive a call telling me my cabin was ready early if i wanted to head out earlier; that was nice.
Property
The stay was beautiful and relaxing. The cabin looked and smelled awesome. Everything was clean and well organized. A little tricky to find at first, but it was well worth it!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Ace
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great value!
View Property: MLC_At_A_Snails_Pace