Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denise
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
We only talked to the staff once and they were very pleasant.
Property
We had a great, enjoyable stay and have no complaints. We loved the cabin and how it was decorated and furnished besides a wonderful layout.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Heidi
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Karl
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Gregory
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly people and always willing to help the instant you need anything. Very professional and helpful. Added an extra day to our stay and had no issues with rearranging our plans. checkout is so simple I almost feel guilty. Thank you so much!
Property
The property was nothing short of amazing. We plan on coming back as soon as we can. Wish we could move in permanently!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Michael
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Kimberly
Dry Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We had a very pleasant stay at Talona and wouldn't hesitate returning to this cabin again in the future. We felt the cabin temp stayed comfortable enough for us at 78 deg despite it being in the 90's outside. Being secluded in the shade pays off ;). We chose not to cook for ourselves this weekend.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Pam
Locust grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I only called office once before booking to make sure vehicle would keep make it. Question was answered. Very nice lady.
Property
Great
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Jill
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
The cabin views were amazing
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Tony
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Taylor
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Carolina
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Miranda
North Port, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
We called to make sure we could go straight to the cabin since we had a code and the person we spoke with was very nice. Also, I communicated with someone on the website by messaging and they were very helpful. Keep up the great work!!! We will be back!
Property
This was probably one of our best vacations that we have ever been on. From the great service from the rental team, the cozy cabin, the very clean cabin, the view - it was wonderful. I am already looking at my calendar to book the same property again. Thank you again!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Lila
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication. It is very convenient to be able to use a keypad to enter a pre-assigned code for check in as opposed to having to go to an office to get a key.
Property
We liked this property very much. Beds were comfortable, the unit was nicely appointed. Very nice weekend.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Shawnee
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
CHRISTIE
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it - we will be back.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Jason
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
jennifer
cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Blue_Heaven
Lisa
johns creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Thomas
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Kelly
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 4th stay at "A Tumblin Run". It never fails to disappoint! Love the porch over the river and the privacy. Feels like you are miles from town when actually it only takes just a few minutes to get to downtown McCaysville!!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Tara
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Chris
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
All was EXCELLENT!
Property
Our son is leaving in two weeks to go to the Air Force Academy. We planned this last minute trip to the mountains/river for him. We could not have asked for a more perfect mini trip... EVERYTHING was perfect! Such sweet memories were made... We hope to be back!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Terry
Guiton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very knowledgable and friendly. We could not have asked for better.
Property
The property was beautiful and amazing. Our stay exceeded our expectations. We truly had the best family vacation that we have ever taken and we owe much of that to this specific facility and rental company!!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Judith A.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were all knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this little piece of Heaven on Earth. Personal touches make the cabin so much more special. Housewares & linens provided are more than adequate. Master bed so comfy, with beautiful quilt. We are hoping to come back again. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Charlene
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View