Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Garfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was easy and very pleasant.
Property
What a beautiful place! We had a wonderful time.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
I had made a mistake in my dates and Gina & the staff were very understanding and accommodating. We could not get on Internet on arrival & a gentleman came right out & fixed the problem.
Property
We were there for an escape from a busy life & we found a wonderful retreat. The dogs loved the freedom of being outside, although, because they are dachshunds, they just went under the stairs & right out the front! The lot is heavily shaded & was a welcome from the Florida heat. We grilled every night & ate outside on the deck. We choose this cabin because of the stream. Our dog LOVES the water & truly enjoyed the cool water. Each evening we were greeted with a natural light show by the lightning bugs.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team was always helpful and answered questions courteously and honestly.
Property
We all agreed that the house and property was beautiful. The master bedroom and bath is very nice. Maybe a couple of more outside trash cans would be helpful for large groups who like to cook.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Culleoka, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
We only talked to the staff once and they were very pleasant.
Property
We had a great, enjoyable stay and have no complaints. We loved the cabin and how it was decorated and furnished besides a wonderful layout.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly people and always willing to help the instant you need anything. Very professional and helpful. Added an extra day to our stay and had no issues with rearranging our plans. checkout is so simple I almost feel guilty. Thank you so much!
Property
The property was nothing short of amazing. We plan on coming back as soon as we can. Wish we could move in permanently!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Dry Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We had a very pleasant stay at Talona and wouldn't hesitate returning to this cabin again in the future. We felt the cabin temp stayed comfortable enough for us at 78 deg despite it being in the 90's outside. Being secluded in the shade pays off ;). We chose not to cook for ourselves this weekend.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Locust grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I only called office once before booking to make sure vehicle would keep make it. Question was answered. Very nice lady.
Property
Great
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
The cabin views were amazing
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
North Port, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
We called to make sure we could go straight to the cabin since we had a code and the person we spoke with was very nice. Also, I communicated with someone on the website by messaging and they were very helpful. Keep up the great work!!! We will be back!
Property
This was probably one of our best vacations that we have ever been on. From the great service from the rental team, the cozy cabin, the very clean cabin, the view - it was wonderful. I am already looking at my calendar to book the same property again. Thank you again!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication. It is very convenient to be able to use a keypad to enter a pre-assigned code for check in as opposed to having to go to an office to get a key.
Property
We liked this property very much. Beds were comfortable, the unit was nicely appointed. Very nice weekend.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed it - we will be back.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Blue_Heaven
johns creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity