Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with MLCR.
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
We love the cabin and the cabin company. We had a wonderful family vacation. This our second year renting from Mountain Laurel and we highly recommend it!
Property
We love the cabin and the cabin company. We had a wonderful family vacation. This our second year renting from Mountain Laurel and we highly recommend it!
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
I made frequent calls which your staff promptly answered.
Property
overall, the house was great!
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice to talk with and promptly handled my concerns.
Property
I had a great relaxing time in this beautiful cabin. It was nice to sit out on the wrap around porch on the swinging chair.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Tree_House
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice and peaceful vacation
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you
Property
We had a truly wonderful stay with the Mountain Laurel Cabins. We were able to make wonderful family memories here. The secluded nature of the property nestled in such a beautiful area made drinking my morning coffee on the balcony a real treat. The house had everything we needed and then some! A wonderful hot tub along with plenty of games and a fire pit. What a wonderful time we had, thanks for the memories.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were great! Great communication and handled the a/c issue quickly.
Property
Always amazed by how well-organized things are and the anticipation of guests' needs. We were so grateful for the flashlights by the door the night of the storm. We knew just where they were when the lights started flickering. Also, the cabin was extremely clean and welcoming. We loved that there were games, books, cute decorations, comfortable furniture, and a clean, screened-in porch with rocking chairs.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The best
Property
Good
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff who take the time to answer questions and assist you.
Property
Loved the overall feel of the cabin, great cozy place for our family vacation. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
After the first cabin I chose was being reoccupied by the owners, the staff did great in providing me with an excellent alternative.
Property
We had an amazing time. It was our first cabin experience and there is so much to see and do. We will definitely return to explore the area some more.
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_Through_It