Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tanja
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
camille
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Dennis
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice!
Property
It was a wonderful weekend!
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
julie
buena vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
It was just so easy to book cabin. No problems!
Property
very enjoyable stay. cabin is beautiful. the screened porch could have been a little cleaner. had some spider webs and dead bugs. also the kitchen floors had crumbs pushed into corners but everything else was ok!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Jonathan
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Jessica
Comer, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely and it is very likely we will use this exact cabin again in the near future!
Property
We absolutely loved birds eye view and have fallen in love with this property and location! Neighbors were friendly and helpful and the staff with the company were great!! Can't say enough good about our trip, we have a two year old and the property was perfectly safe and fun for him as well! Next time we will bring our dog now that we know it is pet friendly! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have found a future vacation spot for years to come with our family!
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Senada
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Alan
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Elisabeth
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating with our reservation. A competitor would not honor our request and is why we selected Mountain Laurel. We made the right choice!
Property
We spent a week at Mystic Dream and had a fantastic time. Great location and beautifully appointed. We absolutely loved the furniture in the bedrooms. The cabin had everything we needed including toasting forks and a lighter for the grill and campfire. The bed in the master bedroom was incredibly comfortable and made for a great night's sleep after a busy day! If you want a cabin with a view however, Mystic Dream is not for you. The back porch faces trees and became quite dark in the early evening because of the shade. Only area for improvement would be to replace the window blinds throughout the entire cabin. It has cheap metallic beige blinds which clash with the rustic look of the cabin. Wood blinds would complete the look. Overall, a great place to stay and would highly recommend to friends and family.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Karen
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Pamela
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Connie E.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Titania
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Jessica
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
All members of the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Even the maintenance men that came to mow the grass were super nice. Our check-in took all of 10 minutes. Very professional!
Property
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
Arthur
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Robert
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Our family loved the cabin and we will be back.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Jean
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Aimee
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Amazing!! Fun, restful, and beautiful. The cabin itself was beautiful, welcoming, and peaceful. The views were amazing! There was enough room for the entire family. We had a wonderful and relaxing time. Will be back very soon.
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Becky
Victoria , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Judy
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Carole
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
We could not have asked for a better place. Everything was clean and easy to find. We had a wonderful time
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Pamela
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Donna
Port Wentworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Amy
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
All the info was provided prior and did not need to spend any time in the offic cabin to check in which is so nice! Young lady promptly gave me an early 12pm check in and young man I called assured me I could just go straight to the cabin. Feels good to know I can be trusted!
Property
Beds and floors were creaky and there was no Tide detergent provided (or we couldn't find it anyway) but the overall amenities and luxury of the cabin made up for any shortcomings! Providing a sponge or Clorox wipes may be helpful... I found myself searching for some while cleaning up after dinner! Otherwise, fantastic!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Matt
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin