Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Thompson's Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Curryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
We loved it and will be back
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Best relaxation I've had in quite a while!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very accommodating.
Property
The only issue we had was the massive amount of carpenter ants inside the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were provided with all necessary cooking supplies and informative pamphlets, great work.
Property
We had a fantastic sty at the Katahdin. The hot tub, screened in porch, grill and deck were all excellent additions to this fantastic cabin. Look forward to coming back!!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Our stay here was just what we needed. Quite, secluded, and clean. The hot tub was amazing! This much needed peaceful getaway was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Everything was wonderful. All amenities were in excellent order. We had an amazing time at Boo Cabin. The environment was clean & welcoming. Also, the cabin was geographically desirable, as it was close to all activities in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
-Wonderful-Thank you! -So detailed w/ everything you need!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and we even got an early check in time, even though we couldn't get there any earlier.
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property. Everyone enjoyed the location, the pool table, the tv, the large tables for game playing and of course the hot tub! We also enjoyed cooking on the nice grill and I enjoyed the kitchen set up. Overall, we had a great time and great stay!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
All of my calls to your office prior to and during our stay were answered by a very knowledgeable staff person who answered all of my questions. I also appreciated the call to notify us that early check in was available. That was a very thoughtful thing to do!
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the Chasing Rainbows cabin! We felt like we were really able to get away for a few days and unwind. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Always enjoyable I have rented twice two different properties both times I have been very satisfied with the properties as well as the staff at mlcr.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Fort Mitchell , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Lots of help very informative
Property
Loved cabin sweet cabin We plan to return soon
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I had little contact with the members -- their emails were up to date and the info I needed was on time
Property
We have actually rented this cabin for four years, it meets our needs and we always have a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I only dealt with one person while booking our visit. She was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was clean and nice. Had all the ammenities I needed. Only one thing I wish I would have known was that it was a regular coffee maker and not a kcup brand. Our stay was great.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Bare-N-the-Woods is a beautiful cabin. Enough space for a small family, nice decor. Love the door code. Nice Appliances.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Our cabin was beautiful and had a great view of the mountains from our deck.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and efficient.
Property
Incredibly relaxing and quiet, just what the doctor ordered.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Please see email too follow after I arrive home.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The MLCR team is great and easy to work with. Booking the cabin and check in/check out was a breeze.
Property
The property is nice, my only complaints is highway noise, neighbors directly behind you, I had rewash all the dishes upon arrival, and the beds are incredibly uncomfortable after the first couple days. I did appreciate the nice hot tub, and the brand new appliances.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge