Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Deon
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
The best
Property
Good
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Myoshe
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Jason
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Thomas
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Jason
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Miguel
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Martha
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Gina
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff who take the time to answer questions and assist you.
Property
Loved the overall feel of the cabin, great cozy place for our family vacation. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Rebecca
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
After the first cabin I chose was being reoccupied by the owners, the staff did great in providing me with an excellent alternative.
Property
We had an amazing time. It was our first cabin experience and there is so much to see and do. We will definitely return to explore the area some more.
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Eva
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Rachel
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Nigel
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Johnathan
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Richard
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
doug
madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Nigel
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Joseph
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Mario
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Ann
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
very nice
Property
the first cabin I tried to stay in probably needed a warning of a gravel steep driveway. Had to change cabins. The only set back.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Sarah
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
All team members were polite and friendly and very helpful. It's nice to be able to talk to someone who is just as concerned about your vacation as you are!
Property
Perhaps warn future guests that scorpions and spiders crawling up drains is the norm for the middle of the woods. Overall, the cabin and views were beautiful, if not a little scary to drive to.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Staci
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, exactly what we were looking for. Very positive experience and we will likely rent the property again.
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Jan
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were responsive and gracious every time I called.
Property
It was an absolutely great vacation! Thank you for everything!
View Property: MLC_Awesome_Luxury_Lodge
Brian
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Quick email responses with all details.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. The property far exceeded our expectations and the house was almost too big for the 8 of us. We enjoyed sitting out on the porch watching the kids play horseshoes and walking the trails. We live bed that it was quiet even though in a "neighborhood". The house had all the amenities from home so that was a huge plus.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Truc
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Judy
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and courteous. They were very helpful. Explain we needed to stop at Walmart before going to cabin for essentials.
Property
It was very nicely kept. It was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den