Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Everything was wonderful. All amenities were in excellent order. We had an amazing time at Boo Cabin. The environment was clean & welcoming. Also, the cabin was geographically desirable, as it was close to all activities in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
-Wonderful-Thank you! -So detailed w/ everything you need!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Christine
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and we even got an early check in time, even though we couldn't get there any earlier.
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property. Everyone enjoyed the location, the pool table, the tv, the large tables for game playing and of course the hot tub! We also enjoyed cooking on the nice grill and I enjoyed the kitchen set up. Overall, we had a great time and great stay!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Cristina
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
All of my calls to your office prior to and during our stay were answered by a very knowledgeable staff person who answered all of my questions. I also appreciated the call to notify us that early check in was available. That was a very thoughtful thing to do!
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the Chasing Rainbows cabin! We felt like we were really able to get away for a few days and unwind. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Velinda
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Always enjoyable I have rented twice two different properties both times I have been very satisfied with the properties as well as the staff at mlcr.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Jennifer
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Jeanne
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Michael
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Penelope
Fort Mitchell , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Lots of help very informative
Property
Loved cabin sweet cabin We plan to return soon
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Elaine
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I had little contact with the members -- their emails were up to date and the info I needed was on time
Property
We have actually rented this cabin for four years, it meets our needs and we always have a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Stephanie
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
I only dealt with one person while booking our visit. She was pleasant and helpful.
Property
The cabin was clean and nice. Had all the ammenities I needed. Only one thing I wish I would have known was that it was a regular coffee maker and not a kcup brand. Our stay was great.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Bare-N-the-Woods is a beautiful cabin. Enough space for a small family, nice decor. Love the door code. Nice Appliances.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
Our cabin was beautiful and had a great view of the mountains from our deck.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Lawrence
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Easy and efficient.
Property
Incredibly relaxing and quiet, just what the doctor ordered.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Teresa
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Michelle
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Please see email too follow after I arrive home.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
Seth
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The MLCR team is great and easy to work with. Booking the cabin and check in/check out was a breeze.
Property
The property is nice, my only complaints is highway noise, neighbors directly behind you, I had rewash all the dishes upon arrival, and the beds are incredibly uncomfortable after the first couple days. I did appreciate the nice hot tub, and the brand new appliances.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Pete
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with MLCR.
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
We love the cabin and the cabin company. We had a wonderful family vacation. This our second year renting from Mountain Laurel and we highly recommend it!
Property
We love the cabin and the cabin company. We had a wonderful family vacation. This our second year renting from Mountain Laurel and we highly recommend it!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Linda
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
I made frequent calls which your staff promptly answered.
Property
overall, the house was great!
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Sherri
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice to talk with and promptly handled my concerns.
Property
I had a great relaxing time in this beautiful cabin. It was nice to sit out on the wrap around porch on the swinging chair.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Tree_House
Contessa
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very nice and peaceful vacation
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Courtney
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you
Property
We had a truly wonderful stay with the Mountain Laurel Cabins. We were able to make wonderful family memories here. The secluded nature of the property nestled in such a beautiful area made drinking my morning coffee on the balcony a real treat. The house had everything we needed and then some! A wonderful hot tub along with plenty of games and a fire pit. What a wonderful time we had, thanks for the memories.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Ryan
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were great! Great communication and handled the a/c issue quickly.
Property
Always amazed by how well-organized things are and the anticipation of guests' needs. We were so grateful for the flashlights by the door the night of the storm. We knew just where they were when the lights started flickering. Also, the cabin was extremely clean and welcoming. We loved that there were games, books, cute decorations, comfortable furniture, and a clean, screened-in porch with rocking chairs.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge