Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Madinah, SA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Awesome_Luxury_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful
Property
This cabin definitely provided the peace and quiet I needed to relax for a long weekend. It was so comfortable and made me feel at home immediately. The kitchen has everything you need and more. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the rockers, walking down to the small creek out back and was close enough to downtown Blue Ridge where we enjoyed shopping for the day. Nice fire pit out back, but we did not have the chance to use it during our stay in late April. Beds were very comfortable and furnishings are tasteful and updated with that cabin feel. Would definitely come back and stay here again!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Millen, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived and hour early and were able to check in with calling the customer service line. The code that was email to me did not work by the lady was able to open it right away and send me the new code. Other than that everything was great.
Property
The cabin was great. Big & spacious with a fire pit and swing set out back. So many extra things to do in the cabin there were games, movies,& books.
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
SYCAMORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Tree_House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Very relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
The cabin was easy to find with directions. We even found a shorter route :) Our stay at Mountain Laurel was wonderful. Cabin was very cozy and clean. We really enjoyed it and would come back in another opportunity. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great cabin tv not great
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Bourg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team members
Property
The place is extremely nice, and the location is in a quiet area!
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!!!! Gina is the best!!! This cabin was perfect!! It was exactly what we had wanted!! It was spotless & the views amazing!! Your staff was fantastic, too!! We will definitely be returning & will recommend your cabin rental company to our friends!!! Thanks so much!!!
Property
Simply the greatest & made amazing memories!!!
View Property: MLC_My_401
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho