Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shertandra
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Donald
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Heidi
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
chasity
winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived and hour early and were able to check in with calling the customer service line. The code that was email to me did not work by the lady was able to open it right away and send me the new code. Other than that everything was great.
Property
The cabin was great. Big & spacious with a fire pit and swing set out back. So many extra things to do in the cabin there were games, movies,& books.
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
AMY
SYCAMORE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
John
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Michelle
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Lynne
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Tree_House
Thomas
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Brian
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Very relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
The cabin was easy to find with directions. We even found a shorter route :) Our stay at Mountain Laurel was wonderful. Cabin was very cozy and clean. We really enjoyed it and would come back in another opportunity. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Ricky
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great cabin tv not great
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Derek
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Meredith
Bourg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent team members
Property
The place is extremely nice, and the location is in a quiet area!
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Vivian
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Danny
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic!!!! Gina is the best!!! This cabin was perfect!! It was exactly what we had wanted!! It was spotless & the views amazing!! Your staff was fantastic, too!! We will definitely be returning & will recommend your cabin rental company to our friends!!! Thanks so much!!!
Property
Simply the greatest & made amazing memories!!!
View Property: MLC_My_401
David
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Nicole
Thompson's Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Carvel
Curryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
We loved it and will be back
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Teresa
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Best relaxation I've had in quite a while!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Samantha
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Maria
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very accommodating.
Property
The only issue we had was the massive amount of carpenter ants inside the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
-Wonderful-Thank you! -So detailed w/ everything you need!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property
Our stay here was just what we needed. Quite, secluded, and clean. The hot tub was amazing! This much needed peaceful getaway was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek