Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I only communicated online with your team. I had all my questions answered, the emails I received were great confirming my reservation. The email with codes and directions arrived as stated. The online process was very easy and greatly appreciated!
Property
We had a great time at your property. The cabin was beautiful and spotless when we arrived and we fell in love with everything! Wished we could have stayed Longer, but hope we can visit again. We have already recommended your cabin to some friends. Thanks again
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We booked the day of our stay because of a problem at the cabin we were booked with, I can't tell you how helpful the staff was when I called. Not only did they get us a cabin that was exactly what we needed but they did everything they could have to make the rental easy an quick. Customer service is important to me and I could not have ask for any better. Thank you!!
Property
Because of the last minute booking I was prepared for the property to be not the greatest but was very happy when we got there to fine a beautiful cabin. I will use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals again if I ever have the opportunity.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Frostproos, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Could have been better.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Captain_Morley`s_Mountain_Inn
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The check in staff was very nice, and I appreciate the online chatting to answer questions.
Property
This property is very nice, it doesn't say it in the description, but it DOES have wifi. Both of the upstairs porch fans are broken. The floors are a bit squeaky, but other than those flaws, this is a wonderful cabin. The cabin is very clean and well maintained!
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property
We loved the porch and downstairs game room. Our family enjoyed the views, the private areas and the 5 bedrooms.
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Caddis_Cove
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Lincolnton , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Land O'Lakes , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great management team!! Very accommodating and easy to deal with. Definitely would rent another cabin from them in the future. We needed trash picked up and they came within a few hours to get it.
Property
Overall we had an great time at the cabin for our family summer trip. Here are somethings you may want to look at improving for future. Kitchen lacked handtowels, Not enough seating for amount of people it sleeps for eating, no chairs on the upper deck of the floating dock so we could not enjoy it, bats live in the chimney and are noisy,sheets on masterbed were too big and exposed mattress when sleeping, no handsoap in one of the bathrooms, and overall cleanliness was average.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
We had an amazing time staying here and we plan to come back.
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
No problems, our stay was wonderful.
Property
The cabin was immaculate. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property