Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alan
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Graeme
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Patrick
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The check in staff was very nice, and I appreciate the online chatting to answer questions.
Property
This property is very nice, it doesn't say it in the description, but it DOES have wifi. Both of the upstairs porch fans are broken. The floors are a bit squeaky, but other than those flaws, this is a wonderful cabin. The cabin is very clean and well maintained!
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Parth
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Toni
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property
We loved the porch and downstairs game room. Our family enjoyed the views, the private areas and the 5 bedrooms.
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Ivan
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Roy
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Teri
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Kaila
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Caddis_Cove
Cassandr
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
chris
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Clyde
Lincolnton , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Jordan
Land O'Lakes , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great management team!! Very accommodating and easy to deal with. Definitely would rent another cabin from them in the future. We needed trash picked up and they came within a few hours to get it.
Property
Overall we had an great time at the cabin for our family summer trip. Here are somethings you may want to look at improving for future. Kitchen lacked handtowels, Not enough seating for amount of people it sleeps for eating, no chairs on the upper deck of the floating dock so we could not enjoy it, bats live in the chimney and are noisy,sheets on masterbed were too big and exposed mattress when sleeping, no handsoap in one of the bathrooms, and overall cleanliness was average.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Jamin
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
We had an amazing time staying here and we plan to come back.
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Michele
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
No problems, our stay was wonderful.
Property
The cabin was immaculate. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Ladonna
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Charles
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Mohammed
Madinah, SA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Shawn
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
David
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Awesome_Luxury_Lodge
Debbie
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful
Property
This cabin definitely provided the peace and quiet I needed to relax for a long weekend. It was so comfortable and made me feel at home immediately. The kitchen has everything you need and more. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the rockers, walking down to the small creek out back and was close enough to downtown Blue Ridge where we enjoyed shopping for the day. Nice fire pit out back, but we did not have the chance to use it during our stay in late April. Beds were very comfortable and furnishings are tasteful and updated with that cabin feel. Would definitely come back and stay here again!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Danny
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Alisa
Millen, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost