Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Spent most of our time outside. The screened porch was lovely!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We loved the cabin layout and the view of the river. The hot tub was great. The walk along the river is very scenic and peaceful. Love the porch!
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We will definitely be coming back here next year (or in the near future)!
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Excellent experience. Cabin was clean and everything works were.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We enjoyed an excellent stay with our family and look forward to doing it again.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and wish we could have stayed longer--but the real world calls!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful and spacious.
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is great. Stayed with you several times
Property
I would not stay in this cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasent.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in the Run About Trout Lodge., and we will be staying there again next year. We love time! It is nice and clean and very comfortable. Thank!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Fort Knox, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was always pleasant and helpful.
Property
Cabin needs an updated sewer system & housekeeping should check cleanliness of kitchen utensils, glassware, & pots before new guests arrive. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at A Tumblin Run, thank you.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
All great.
Property
* Would have been nice to have known that there was no DVD player. Does not mention in advertising cabin features -no big deal, TV had some good movies on at night. * For some reason, the water pressure dropped to near zero on our check-out day. It was great for 7 days. Very hard to shower, run dishwasher, or clothes washer. Maybe because of people came in next door to their cabin and either overloaded water use?? * OVERALL GREAT STAY -OUR 2ND TIME TO THIS SAME CABIN!!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
This has been another incredible vacation with the Mt. Laurel cabin team. This is our fourth or fifth time renting with the company (either ourselves or with friends) and we have yet to be disappointed. We can't wait to do it again.
Property
The cabin was breathtaking and the amenities were perfect, especially the hot tub overlooking the mountains. The pool table downstairs was a nice plus and the overall experience was just excellent. We plan on returning to this cabin again sometime soon.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always willing to answer questions and didn't make you feel like you were an interruption to their day. Great company to work with!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Fort Benning, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
North Miami Bch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring