Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Spent most of our time outside. The screened porch was lovely!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Larry
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is great. Stayed with you several times
Property
I would not stay in this cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Janet
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasent.
Property
This is the second time we have stayed in the Run About Trout Lodge., and we will be staying there again next year. We love time! It is nice and clean and very comfortable. Thank!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Johni
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Brian
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Tim
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Kelly
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Gail
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Jennifer
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Ann
Fort Knox, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was always pleasant and helpful.
Property
Cabin needs an updated sewer system & housekeeping should check cleanliness of kitchen utensils, glassware, & pots before new guests arrive. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at A Tumblin Run, thank you.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Ron
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Autumn
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
All great.
Property
* Would have been nice to have known that there was no DVD player. Does not mention in advertising cabin features -no big deal, TV had some good movies on at night. * For some reason, the water pressure dropped to near zero on our check-out day. It was great for 7 days. Very hard to shower, run dishwasher, or clothes washer. Maybe because of people came in next door to their cabin and either overloaded water use?? * OVERALL GREAT STAY -OUR 2ND TIME TO THIS SAME CABIN!!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Alexis
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
This has been another incredible vacation with the Mt. Laurel cabin team. This is our fourth or fifth time renting with the company (either ourselves or with friends) and we have yet to be disappointed. We can't wait to do it again.
Property
The cabin was breathtaking and the amenities were perfect, especially the hot tub overlooking the mountains. The pool table downstairs was a nice plus and the overall experience was just excellent. We plan on returning to this cabin again sometime soon.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Gerald
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Bonita
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always willing to answer questions and didn't make you feel like you were an interruption to their day. Great company to work with!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Mark
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Dona
Fort Benning, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Dana
North Miami Bch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Janice
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Jennifer
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Alan
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Susan
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
I only communicated online with your team. I had all my questions answered, the emails I received were great confirming my reservation. The email with codes and directions arrived as stated. The online process was very easy and greatly appreciated!
Property
We had a great time at your property. The cabin was beautiful and spotless when we arrived and we fell in love with everything! Wished we could have stayed Longer, but hope we can visit again. We have already recommended your cabin to some friends. Thanks again
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Kathy
oxford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
We booked the day of our stay because of a problem at the cabin we were booked with, I can't tell you how helpful the staff was when I called. Not only did they get us a cabin that was exactly what we needed but they did everything they could have to make the rental easy an quick. Customer service is important to me and I could not have ask for any better. Thank you!!
Property
Because of the last minute booking I was prepared for the property to be not the greatest but was very happy when we got there to fine a beautiful cabin. I will use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals again if I ever have the opportunity.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
William
Frostproos, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Could have been better.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Brandi
Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View