Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chris
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Michael
Wewahitchka, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly! Went above and beyond,and I have worked in the hospitality industry. I never rented a cabin line this before and went I called with additional questions about checking in, the rep stated they already had the rental agreement and therefore sent me the check in steps. First thing before we left Panama City, I received the check in code for the door. I had asked about possible early check in and was told to just call when we got about an hour away and if the property was ready we could have checked in early, but we took our time getting up there and actually didn't need the option, but it was nice to have the option should we have needed it.
Property
The stay was AMAZING! The freshness took out breath away when we walked in for the first time! love the set up as well. We had 5 adults in our party and not once did we feel like we were on top of each other. We will be coming back next year and hopefully, renting the same cabin!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always ready to address any issues that may arise. The housekeeper, of whom we had the opportunity to meet, was very friendly and gave great detail with the cleaning and stocking of the cabin.
Property
Love Cherry Acre...great cabin..great location...Stayed here for several days. The location on the lake is awesome! Sitting on the porch swing every morning having our coffee...what can I say! It is so peaceful here . The cabin has everything you would need...even has kid friendly toys and puzzles. If you like to get in the water...canoe and stand up paddle board are ready! Then don't forget the hot tub and having s'mores by the campfire. We love this cabin and would highly recommend it to anyone.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
It was perfect!! We will be back.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Tommy
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Brendon
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. They accommodated all requests and were very helpful
Property
See #18
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Sarah
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Donna
Wrens, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Rosalyn
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
It was in a great location, and it was also on a great stretch of the river. We had a lot of fun.
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property
We had a great stay and will definitely come back and stay again.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Patrick
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Samantha
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and answered any questions I had.
Property
Lovely property, very quiet and peaceful. The cabin itself was beautiful.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Sarah
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Barbara
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
We loved it! Super secluded, yet still luxurious and comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Dr. Kathleen A
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View
Karen
Davie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Everything was amazing!! The view is stunning. It was so peaceful, which is exactly what we needed. Plenty of space inside. Hot tub was great. Highly recommend to stay.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Spent most of our time outside. The screened porch was lovely!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We loved the cabin layout and the view of the river. The hot tub was great. The walk along the river is very scenic and peaceful. Love the porch!
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We will definitely be coming back here next year (or in the near future)!
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
Excellent experience. Cabin was clean and everything works were.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We enjoyed an excellent stay with our family and look forward to doing it again.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and wish we could have stayed longer--but the real world calls!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause