Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cohutta , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
byron, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Mountain Laurel was very friendly courteous knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The property was clean and very relaxing with a beautiful view
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was always patient when we were choosing our cabin. We changed our minds several times.
Property
Our week in "our Favorite Cabin" was very relaxing and enjoyable. We were only a few miles from town, where we visited a local spa for massages and even went horseback riding. The next day we went shopping and visited a few of the local orchards. We will definitely be renting from Mountain Laurel again, I am planning a family Thanksgiving get together now.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, cups, etc. We enjoyed using the pool table more than we thought.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is just great!!
Property
The pool table and Foosball table in the basement were awesome!! The view from the upper decks was also quite enjoyable. The cabin was clean, organized, and stocked full of the necessities. The cabin also offered a certain degree of privacy and was a very peaceful, quiet area. Highly recommend staying in this cabin!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The 2 staff members that we spoke to were both very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
South Daytona, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We did not have to communicate with them but a couple of times and received the information that was needed. They were helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the stay despite the weather conditions...lots of rain! It was a very nice property and we would love to stay there again if the pathway to the ramp was a solid surface. I was disappointed in finding lots of dog or animal hair on the floors of the main living space as well as the furniture. We always had hair on our clothes after sitting on the couch and walking across the floor would stir up balls of hair. Also, there were large dog bowls stored in the kitchen cabinets with the other dishes. They looked like regular nice bowls and we used them to prepare food in before seeing the message on the bottom of each bowl when we got ready to wash them, that they were actually for the dogs and that they should be stored in the Master bedroom closet - they were not. Made all of us feel kind of sick after that happened.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with team after booking all info was provided in a timely fashion through email, which is ideal!
Property
We had a fantastic weekend! Our only issue was finding the cabin, the location and roads are hard to follow but once we made it we were in heaven!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Marven, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Our only experience was over the phone making the reservations. The representative was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin is amazing on the inside. Love the view and also the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
I spent quite a lot of time looking for a cabin for our weekend and I'm glad I finally choose Cabin Sweet Cabin. We would highly recommend this property. Just the right size for 2 or 4 people. Amazing views! But still in the trees. Hot tub on the deck looking out east at the sunrise. Recommend!
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
very pleasant and easy to deal with
Property
LOVED LOVED LOVED.. we will be back
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlake_Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
we had our best vaca every the house and lake was awesome and i cant wait to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MLC_Lakeside_Lodge
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
They are very courteous and helpful. The online experience is exceptional with all of the information needed. Very timely.
Property
Loved it! The property is clean and inviting. The amenities were exceptional. Loved the fire pit and the creek. The rocking chairs are a nice touch as well as the screened in porch to take in all the sounds of the forest. Relaxing. We look forward to coming back in the future.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Quick set up for stay,no issues
Property
We loved our stay. Second visit to Hook Line & Sinker location which we hope to continue to visit. Nice romantic getaway and quiet if you just need to relax.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great personal contact upon check in. Every phone call was handled in a very professional manner.
Property
We had seven people staying at the lodge. Everyone commented how great the property was . Aside from a few minor details we all had an awesome time there .
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away