Guest Reviews

Write a Review
John
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The 2 staff members that we spoke to were both very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
carrie
South Daytona, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Denise
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We did not have to communicate with them but a couple of times and received the information that was needed. They were helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the stay despite the weather conditions...lots of rain! It was a very nice property and we would love to stay there again if the pathway to the ramp was a solid surface. I was disappointed in finding lots of dog or animal hair on the floors of the main living space as well as the furniture. We always had hair on our clothes after sitting on the couch and walking across the floor would stir up balls of hair. Also, there were large dog bowls stored in the kitchen cabinets with the other dishes. They looked like regular nice bowls and we used them to prepare food in before seeing the message on the bottom of each bowl when we got ready to wash them, that they were actually for the dogs and that they should be stored in the Master bedroom closet - they were not. Made all of us feel kind of sick after that happened.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Phil
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Jamie
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had very little interaction with team after booking all info was provided in a timely fashion through email, which is ideal!
Property
We had a fantastic weekend! Our only issue was finding the cabin, the location and roads are hard to follow but once we made it we were in heaven!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Sandy
Marven, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Our only experience was over the phone making the reservations. The representative was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin is amazing on the inside. Love the view and also the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Thomas
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
I spent quite a lot of time looking for a cabin for our weekend and I'm glad I finally choose Cabin Sweet Cabin. We would highly recommend this property. Just the right size for 2 or 4 people. Amazing views! But still in the trees. Hot tub on the deck looking out east at the sunrise. Recommend!
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
deborah
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Charlie
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Debbie
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
very pleasant and easy to deal with
Property
LOVED LOVED LOVED.. we will be back
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Deborah
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Tammy
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlake_Cottage
kent
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
we had our best vaca every the house and lake was awesome and i cant wait to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MLC_Lakeside_Lodge
Tara
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
They are very courteous and helpful. The online experience is exceptional with all of the information needed. Very timely.
Property
Loved it! The property is clean and inviting. The amenities were exceptional. Loved the fire pit and the creek. The rocking chairs are a nice touch as well as the screened in porch to take in all the sounds of the forest. Relaxing. We look forward to coming back in the future.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Capucine
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Quick set up for stay,no issues
Property
We loved our stay. Second visit to Hook Line & Sinker location which we hope to continue to visit. Nice romantic getaway and quiet if you just need to relax.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Svetlana
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Great personal contact upon check in. Every phone call was handled in a very professional manner.
Property
We had seven people staying at the lodge. Everyone commented how great the property was . Aside from a few minor details we all had an awesome time there .
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Bill Eric
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Manesh
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Carl
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Diann
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Randall
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Robert
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
I made all reservations on line, it was really an easy process. The emails that were sent to me were very informative and told me everything I needed to know.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful, it was well stocked with pretty much everything you could ask for. Our group really enjoyed the game room. Truly a peaceful location! We hope to come stay again soon!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Leonard
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Brenda
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
Had relaxing time
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Jeffrey
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den