Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jeanette
Somewher, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
Great family experience!!!
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Eric
Robert, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great answered all questions
Property
Our stay was very relaxing and pleasant very much enjoyed did not want to leave
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property
Very well laid out cabin. Loved the play area downstairs, perfect for kids. Very spacious and wonderful amenities.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Korreen
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and after calling the rental office and them confirming the cabin was cleaned, we were allowed in. The girl I talked to was extremely nice!
Property
We were there for a very special occasion and had an incredible time! The cabin was perfect for our needs!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
cathy
marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We were a bit early coming to town on our first day. We stopped by the office to see if there was any way of maybe checking in early. No problem!!
Property
It went by way too quickly. Very private, but still close enough to town to get groceries or find things to do.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Kim
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_At_A_Snails_Pace
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
Our second stay of hopefully many to come. Don't want to leave!!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
I loved everything about it. I really loved everything about the cabin. Great honeymoon for 2 great couples and pretty mountain views.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
Loved the swing, flooring and decor. Three, not so young, ladies stayed here and were also able to have our own space and privacy as well as enjoy ourselves together as old friends who do not get to see each other often.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property
Our stay was wonderful. It provided the peace and quiet that we sought for. We only left the cabin for a quick walmart trip. Views were magnificent.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Karen
ROBERTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Missy
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always very helpful and friendly!!
Property
Love your cabins ! Will rent with you ANYtime we want a mountain get-a-way !!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Priscilla
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Kimberly was amazing and quickly responded to any questions I had. Staff was awesome and kind.
Property
Perfect rustic getaway! No internet but if you have AT & T perfect cell service. I was able to use my phone as a wifi hotspot to connect to the internet when I needed to.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Phillip
Silver creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Justin
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Maribel
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
I called twice and spoke to two different associates, Once was the day we were headed of there for a possible early check in and the second was for a late check out and both associates were very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous when helping with hours. I appreciated that a lot!
Property
River Song is a huge gorgeous property to stay in with a large family. Fully furnished, Every detail was taken care of from towels, extra bedding, coffee and coffee maker all dishware and so much more. They did leave complimentary soap bars but no shampoo or conditioners. They supplied two different Karaoke machines that way we did not have to move them considering the size of the cabin was extensively large. Everything was very organized and clean when we arrived. There were little notes everywhere to help you along your way through the house which was awesome. Decorations were fabulous! Very country and cabin themed frames and wooden bears all over the place. Overall I give my experience a 10 out of 10! We will definitely be visiting again very soon!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Bryan
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good experience, will reserve same cabin again next year
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Kristin
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Robert
Coton Bell, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Martha
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Stephanie
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time and the cabin was conventionally located to downtown blue ridge.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Jace
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful trip here! Great property with a beautiful view all around! It was a very peaceful trip! We are already planning our trip to come back! Highly recommend this cabin!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Laura
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Sharon
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mi_casa_es_su_Casa