Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Catherine
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
We had no issues with any staff members. Very efficient & friendly.
Property
We loved the mountain views & the privacy the cabin offered. It was close to town & plenty of things to see & do. We also enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Liliana
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
I only called for a simple question and it was addressed with no problem. I had no need for any staff to come to the cabin.
Property
My experience at the cabin exceeded my expectations. My family and don't were very pleased especially me since I'm a city girl from NYC. I needed this time of relaxation and we'll recommend Laurel Cabin Rentals to all of my friends and family. It was an amazing and awesome experience and I'm so happy!chose Mt. Laurel Cabin Rentals for my Labor Day Weekend!! My son took me out kicking and screaming at checkout time!! Lol
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Deborah R
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
I loved how the staff called me the night before to let me know the cabin would be ready for early check-in. A very nice extra service!
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Cherry Acre. The cabin was clean and the location was lovely. The kids learned to paddle board and canoe! We met some neighbors and everyone was very nice. We hope to rent the cabin again in warmer weather! Thank you for answering all our questions during our stay. Lois
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and will use your services again in the future. The cabin was exactly what the pictures and explanation stated. That was great, no surprises. The cabin was set up very nice as well with lots of extras which was a nice surprise. Once again thank you for the service, we enjoyed every minute of it. Christopher & Debbie Sheridan
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Liz
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The folks at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals are always so pleasant to work with!
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Vu
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Stillman
Byron, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't really contact them that much but when I did they were very nice.
Property
Overall we enjoyed the cabin and our experience there and would recommend this cabin
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Kenneth
Mauk, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Bryan
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff was so friendly! We enjoyed speaking with them every time we went in.
Property
If you are looking for a great weekend with friends, family, or to just get away for a bit check out this cabin. It is family and pet friendly. Plenty of room for mom, dad, and the kids. Rustic and beautiful inside and out, while having all the comforts of home. Plenty of mountain activities to do close by. Beautiful hiking trails, Apple Orchard, Beautiful rivers, antiquing and shopping all near by. Not too far away from the Savannah area either, just in North Georgia mountains. We have been here several times now and absolutely Love it, we're already planning a return. Great weekend getaway! http://www.mountainlaurelcabinrentals.com/vacation-rental-home.asp?PageDataID=121742
Bryan
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great people on phone. Ac stopped working and maint was there in 20 min to fix. Very friendly people
Property
Overall for first cabin experience a great time! Can't wait to come back !
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Alex
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and patient.
Property
We love the cabin! It's quiet and private. Our only complaint was unexpected maintenance men. We were not expepecting anyone and were very startled for someone just showing up. Due to the river, you can't here a car approaching. If I were a woman alone, I wouldn't feel safe. They were both very polite, but we wanted Privacy! 24 hours notice would be appreciated.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Gregory
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
With the new check-in procedures, the interaction with team members is limited. Although I must say, I like the automated check-in and check-out.
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Suzanne
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with on the phone was courteous and very helpful. If they said they would call back, they did! I was able to trust what they told me.
Property
The cabin was very nice and I loved the secluded location. My husband thought the cabin was extremely clean. I, however, thought it needed detailing. There was a dark stain on the comforter in the master bedroom that grossed me out from the first night. I would think that things like that would be changed between guests...or at least looked at for cleanliness and changed if soiled. Other than that, we were very pleased and would love to stay again.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Martha
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hiker`s_Cabin
Sandra
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, we had no issues.
Property
Loved the cabin. Very nice and clean. Will stay there again.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Robert
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Had trouble when we first arrived with main TV in living room... Called office. Maintenance man came & fixed it so we could watch football game. Very pleasant & solved the problem!
Property
Cleanest rental we have ever stayed in! Loved everything about Mt. Top Serenity!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Michaela
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
good folks, helpful, professional
Property
lovely cabin and beautiful community loved the private balcony and porch furniture
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Leonardo
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Grant
Cohutta , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reginald
byron, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at Mountain Laurel was very friendly courteous knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The property was clean and very relaxing with a beautiful view
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Christy
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was always patient when we were choosing our cabin. We changed our minds several times.
Property
Our week in "our Favorite Cabin" was very relaxing and enjoyable. We were only a few miles from town, where we visited a local spa for massages and even went horseback riding. The next day we went shopping and visited a few of the local orchards. We will definitely be renting from Mountain Laurel again, I am planning a family Thanksgiving get together now.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Jennifer
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, cups, etc. We enjoyed using the pool table more than we thought.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Allyson
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Nic
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is just great!!
Property
The pool table and Foosball table in the basement were awesome!! The view from the upper decks was also quite enjoyable. The cabin was clean, organized, and stocked full of the necessities. The cabin also offered a certain degree of privacy and was a very peaceful, quiet area. Highly recommend staying in this cabin!
View Property: MLC_Whitetail_Lodge