Guest Reviews

Write a Review
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin, would stay their again. Tell the owners it needs a THOROUGH cleaning, very dusty, dirty pool table. Needs towel racks in the restrooms. Needs more than one dish towel & sponge in the kitchen.
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Jasper , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Athens , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was attentative and able to provide ready assistance.
Property
Perfect place to unwind.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Morgan , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is AWESOME!! This is our 4th year with Mt. Laurel. I probably called them 4 or 5 times trying to decide which cabin to rent. After giving them our wish list, they were able to give us several cabin options. They were always courteous and pleasant.
Property
One comment!! AWESOME
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
So super helpful. Always quick responses to any and all questions that I asked. Felt as though they were very familiar with the property and the surrounding area. This was my first cabin rental and will defiantly not be the last. We will be back next year and booking though this company !!!
Property
The other downside was the beds. They sucked and we very flat. The one in our room made my wife and I meet in the middle rolling to center ...... It was bad enough we tried the other room but still no luck. The property is a rental and I understand that but beds need to be a top priority as that comfort sets the tone for the whole vacation. By day three we were ready to try the couch lol. The beds were like some left overs from a closed hotel that I am guessing they got the tv for free from. Other than that it was an awesome setup and wonderful view with very easy access. Thank you again for a great vacation
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Asked about fishing and other things to do and he was very helpful
Property
We loved the house and it being so close to everything
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Macon , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
Had a very nice stay at Toccoa River Resort. Even though there were some problems when we arrived your staff took care of everything very quickly. Sorry we had to call several times but there were some issues in the mother in law suit because the access code would not unlock the door but it would to the main house but as I said you handled it promptly. Then the A/C wouldn't work but you came out at night to try and fix it but it was out of freon so the next day you had it fixed, thanks again. Lastly the password to the internet was not available but you worked on it and got that too. As I said there were some issues but Mountain Laurel took care of everything quickly and professionally and we thank you very much.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful job with helping me find property and booking cabin
Property
This cabin provided four brothers to get together to catch up on old times and have a marvelous time with family
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Sugar Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
winston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was always extremely helpful and always courteous. They answered all my questions and even provided me early check in at no additional cost.
Property
Our stay was wonderful and peaceful. We truly enjoyed every minute of it.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
BEDFORD, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
You cannot improve on perfection
Property
Amazing
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is our second stay with MLC's and will not be our last. We loved this rental better than our last one. But both were the perfect get away for us. We love you guys. Thank you for letting us stay.
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
North fort myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice people
Property
We had a family group and everyone had plenty of room. Runabout trout cabin is very private and the view was awesome. The beds were actually comfy most cabins we have rented before the mattress was horrible.....great getaway but close enough to stores to get ice and extra bread. We had a great time.
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge