Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Robert
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Staying at Riverdance for our anniversary made my soul sing! The mountains called and we answered, we will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Great to have pool table, hot tub, rocking chairs, beautiful view and a spacious well-equipped cabin! This is our favorite rental after four years of other property rentals! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
We spent our nights very peaceful and serene. Rental Agency very professional, courteous and prompt to answer any questions.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Would like to come back sooner than later!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
This was just what we needed! Excellent accommodation in the heart of nature with reading, walking & a hot tub available! This is a place we would like to return to.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Misty Morn is a wonderful retreat from city life. This cabin home has all the amenities of home and more. The peaceful mountain view enhances an already perfect vacation
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
It was Great! Best Vacation So Far!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Lakeshia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Amanda
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and very helpful
Property
There was a big group of us with kids of all ages and there was so much to do for everyone. The cabin was beautiful. The fishing was great and the view was awesome
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Tim
Gloucester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and professional team that any employer should be proud of.
Property
Beautifull and peacefull get away.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Nancy
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, you could hear the smiles in the voice.
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the stay!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
This is a great cabin, we always love coming to these cabins.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Bruna
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Clinton
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Randall
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful. We rented a cabin, and the day we were supposed to check in they found a problem with the water pump, within and hour I was present with 3 better options all at the same price, and chose the one we stayed in. They did everything possible to make it right. The staff was supper supportive, and fantastic.
Property
Have rented them Mountain Laurel 4 times in the past, and plan to use them in the future. Ever place has been Clean, well stocked, easy to rent, and overall great locations each time. Carefree vacations each time we have rented.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We had a great time. Very clean and well maintained. We loved everything!
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We loved it, coming back for sure!
doug
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin, would stay their again. Tell the owners it needs a THOROUGH cleaning, very dusty, dirty pool table. Needs towel racks in the restrooms. Needs more than one dish towel & sponge in the kitchen.
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Amy
Jasper , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Wanda
Dunlap, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Yvonne
Athens , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was attentative and able to provide ready assistance.
Property
Perfect place to unwind.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Bobby
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Wanda
Morgan , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is AWESOME!! This is our 4th year with Mt. Laurel. I probably called them 4 or 5 times trying to decide which cabin to rent. After giving them our wish list, they were able to give us several cabin options. They were always courteous and pleasant.
Property
One comment!! AWESOME
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity