Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everytime I called no matter for what reason the staff was always so friendly and very helpful.
Property
As we entered the cabin it was so inviting. The first thing you notice is how large it is; the pictures on line does not do that justice;it was clean.the hot tub was great,(We even seen 5 deer walk right by just like the see people every day while in the hot tub)The bathrooms were nice for the 5 of us. The directions was a little off since we never found the Hardee's so you may want to up grade you directions. But we really had everything that we needed to make our weekend. Thanks for a wonderful visit.
beckenham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were exceptional! They were friendly and able to answer my questions / requests. When necessary, calls were returned quickly.
Property
We stayed at this property earlier this year and was disappointed with the flooring in the basement. So pleasantly surprised to find the carpet had been replaced with laminate flooring. It really helps make the stay. This property is the perfect get-a-way for our family. There is something for all ages, the hot tub, pool table, screened in porches and the river makes for a great time for all ages!
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We never really had to deal with anyone except on the website and everyone was great. All the emails about our stay were very detailed and received quickly.
Property
Our visit was for a girl's weekend getaway and we had a wonderful time. This cabin is more beautiful than any of the pictures and very spacious. The movie room was our favorite feature of the cabin especially when you all want to curl up on the big sofa, turn off all the lights, lock the door and watch a scary movie. Can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Staying at Riverdance for our anniversary made my soul sing! The mountains called and we answered, we will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Great to have pool table, hot tub, rocking chairs, beautiful view and a spacious well-equipped cabin! This is our favorite rental after four years of other property rentals! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
We spent our nights very peaceful and serene. Rental Agency very professional, courteous and prompt to answer any questions.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Would like to come back sooner than later!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
This was just what we needed! Excellent accommodation in the heart of nature with reading, walking & a hot tub available! This is a place we would like to return to.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
Misty Morn is a wonderful retreat from city life. This cabin home has all the amenities of home and more. The peaceful mountain view enhances an already perfect vacation
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property
It was Great! Best Vacation So Far!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and very helpful
Property
There was a big group of us with kids of all ages and there was so much to do for everyone. The cabin was beautiful. The fishing was great and the view was awesome
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Gloucester, GB
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and professional team that any employer should be proud of.
Property
Beautifull and peacefull get away.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, you could hear the smiles in the voice.
Property
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
We enjoyed the stay!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property
This is a great cabin, we always love coming to these cabins.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful. We rented a cabin, and the day we were supposed to check in they found a problem with the water pump, within and hour I was present with 3 better options all at the same price, and chose the one we stayed in. They did everything possible to make it right. The staff was supper supportive, and fantastic.
Property
Have rented them Mountain Laurel 4 times in the past, and plan to use them in the future. Ever place has been Clean, well stocked, easy to rent, and overall great locations each time. Carefree vacations each time we have rented.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We had a great time. Very clean and well maintained. We loved everything!
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
We loved it, coming back for sure!