Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Slaughters, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Never a disappointment renting from Mountain Laurel. Simple searching, beautiful properties, no hidden fees, easy after hours check in's. The reason we keep coming back after 11 years and refer everyone we know!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mail communications are very clear. Thank you.
Property
We group of four family friends and we all had very pleasant stay at the cabin. Scenic view from the cabin was excellent. We all had good get together and Memorable stay.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
One phone interaction: we could check-in early. That was nice even though we were not able to get there early.
Property
A little attention to detailed house cleaning would be important to guests. "Dust bunnies" behind and under beds and other furniture throughout. Ceiling fan blades need a good wipe down. Time to replace pop corn ceiling.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent. The took great care of us.
Property
I look forward to staying again!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
When we called about the problem with the hot tub, maintenance promptly arrived and endeavored to correct the issue. When it became apparent the tub would not be able to be repaired during our stay, the staff was apologetic and found us another cabin.
Property
Both cabins were well maintained and clean.
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
the team was wonderful and helpful.
Property
This cabin is so huge and quiet and peaceful. The view of mountain was beautiful. Will be coming back soon
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Nic and Katherine were great in helping us change cabins overnight. I had to leave my car at the side of the road overnight since I could not get me car up the long and I paved, curved driveway. Also not having any cell service and being alone with my two daughters, they were a pleasure speak to during a stressful evening. The two ladies at the office Friday morning were just as pleasurable. .
Property
It's been 8 years since I have been renting from ML, and I have not been disappointed.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
They called me to let me know the cabin was available for early check in. The Rep was very polite.
Property
The view is absolutely beautiful. We will be making this an annual sibling trip for my husband's birthday. The beds are very comfortable. The property is so spacious with plenty of sitting room.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful
Property
We had lovely visit. Rest, Relaxation, board games with kids, fires on porch & at the fire pit & star gazing at night. We are considering another visit during the holidays... is it available?
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't interact personally with anyone however, when I called to make the reservation the woman I talked to was very knowledgable and helpful. She knew the answer to any and every question I may have had.
Property
The cabin was amazing. Made my first vacation to the mountains very special.
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed it and everything was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Nice folks
Property
Beautiful
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with anyone just went straight to cabin, entered our key code and reset it with a specific code upon checking out! Was really nice touch in not having to stop by to get any keys it was all done by email! Loved!
Property
Loved the stay, the town, the hot tub and the swing with the view! We will be back next year!
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice office staff.
Property
The cabin was nice and cozy. We enjoyed the view and peace and quiet. And the hot tub was a nice touch after hiking all day.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome team and super awesome owners.
Property
Best cabin I've ever stood in. So peaceful, so clean, away from busyness but still close to stores and restaurants. Land is beautiful. Awesome game room for both adults and kids. Directv with the Sunday ticket so I didn't miss my game lol. I recommend this cabin 100 times. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin