Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tristy
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent. The took great care of us.
Property
I look forward to staying again!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
kristen
mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Bruce
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
When we called about the problem with the hot tub, maintenance promptly arrived and endeavored to correct the issue. When it became apparent the tub would not be able to be repaired during our stay, the staff was apologetic and found us another cabin.
Property
Both cabins were well maintained and clean.
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Kevin
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
the team was wonderful and helpful.
Property
This cabin is so huge and quiet and peaceful. The view of mountain was beautiful. Will be coming back soon
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Joseph
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge
Sabine
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Nic and Katherine were great in helping us change cabins overnight. I had to leave my car at the side of the road overnight since I could not get me car up the long and I paved, curved driveway. Also not having any cell service and being alone with my two daughters, they were a pleasure speak to during a stressful evening. The two ladies at the office Friday morning were just as pleasurable. .
Property
It's been 8 years since I have been renting from ML, and I have not been disappointed.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Latoyia
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
They called me to let me know the cabin was available for early check in. The Rep was very polite.
Property
The view is absolutely beautiful. We will be making this an annual sibling trip for my husband's birthday. The beds are very comfortable. The property is so spacious with plenty of sitting room.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Jamie
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful
Property
We had lovely visit. Rest, Relaxation, board games with kids, fires on porch & at the fire pit & star gazing at night. We are considering another visit during the holidays... is it available?
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
joanna
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't interact personally with anyone however, when I called to make the reservation the woman I talked to was very knowledgable and helpful. She knew the answer to any and every question I may have had.
Property
The cabin was amazing. Made my first vacation to the mountains very special.
Christine
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed it and everything was perfect.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Mary Ann (Mara)
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Nice folks
Property
Beautiful
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Teena
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Retha
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Melissa
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with anyone just went straight to cabin, entered our key code and reset it with a specific code upon checking out! Was really nice touch in not having to stop by to get any keys it was all done by email! Loved!
Property
Loved the stay, the town, the hot tub and the swing with the view! We will be back next year!
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Deborah
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Kayla
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Ricky
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Clinton
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice office staff.
Property
The cabin was nice and cozy. We enjoyed the view and peace and quiet. And the hot tub was a nice touch after hiking all day.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Deangelo
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome team and super awesome owners.
Property
Best cabin I've ever stood in. So peaceful, so clean, away from busyness but still close to stores and restaurants. Land is beautiful. Awesome game room for both adults and kids. Directv with the Sunday ticket so I didn't miss my game lol. I recommend this cabin 100 times. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Gregory
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Paulette
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everytime I called no matter for what reason the staff was always so friendly and very helpful.
Property
As we entered the cabin it was so inviting. The first thing you notice is how large it is; the pictures on line does not do that justice;it was clean.the hot tub was great,(We even seen 5 deer walk right by just like the see people every day while in the hot tub)The bathrooms were nice for the 5 of us. The directions was a little off since we never found the Hardee's so you may want to up grade you directions. But we really had everything that we needed to make our weekend. Thanks for a wonderful visit.
Mary-Anne
beckenham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Bruce
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were exceptional! They were friendly and able to answer my questions / requests. When necessary, calls were returned quickly.
Property
We stayed at this property earlier this year and was disappointed with the flooring in the basement. So pleasantly surprised to find the carpet had been replaced with laminate flooring. It really helps make the stay. This property is the perfect get-a-way for our family. There is something for all ages, the hot tub, pool table, screened in porches and the river makes for a great time for all ages!
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
C Dawn
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We never really had to deal with anyone except on the website and everyone was great. All the emails about our stay were very detailed and received quickly.
Property
Our visit was for a girl's weekend getaway and we had a wonderful time. This cabin is more beautiful than any of the pictures and very spacious. The movie room was our favorite feature of the cabin especially when you all want to curl up on the big sofa, turn off all the lights, lock the door and watch a scary movie. Can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Allan
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View