Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kimberly
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Loved it down to the last detail!!! Can't wait to plan a trip back to the same cabin!!!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Creek
Jamie
Manasquan, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great experience. The directions for our specific cabin need to be updated. It seems like more houses and roads have been added since the directions were written. We were very lost and a sign at the road where the cabin is would be helpful as well. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Robin
BUFORD, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. They people on the phone was great and the lady that called and said the cabinet was clean was very nice also. And the place was VERY VERY CLEAN
Property
AWESOME
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Cailin
marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for answering all our questions prior to arrival!
Property
Our stay was lovely! The cabin is the perfect size for 4 adults. It is secluded, yet close to other cabins and very peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Debbie
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Brittani
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Tabitha
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
If you have children and pets this is a great place to go to let them play and explore. Fairly convenient to everything.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Brittni
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
The service team was very friendly.
Property
We truly enjoyed out stay. It was the most relaxing weekend vacation in the mountains that we could ask for.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Shimeka
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Ashley
Winder, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Kia
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
My friends and family had a great time at the Park Hollow for my husbands birthday weekend. A privacy curtain on the master suite door leading to the screened porch (a common area) would have been ideal however the room was great and its views were breathtaking. The entire house, especially the main level, felt very inviting and warm from the moment we entered the property. The only real downside/concern was the numerous spiderwebs throughout the house especially in the downstairs areas. If housekeeping were really on their job this shouldnt have been the case.
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Toni
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Beth Anne
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
George
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Every call I placed to the staff, from the day of booking to the time we left , was met with a very personable and cordial attitude. The staff makes you feel as if you are a personal guest and not a customer of a corporate chain.
Property
This was our second stay in A Tumblin Run. The environment, the quaintness,the down home feel of the property all make for an incredible vacation getaway. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary on our visit this time and the cabin added so much to the occasion.The customer service combined with the beauty of the cabin makes it extremely easy to forget your troubles and relax. We will always book through Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Deanna
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I called the office twice with questions before we checked in. Each time the person was friendly and helpful.
Property
Camelot was very comfortable and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
View Property: MLC_Camelot
tamina
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
it was excellent service all the way around ! Loved it we will be back soon !
Property
AMAZING :)
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property
The stay was great. Loved the house...firewood was a huge plus since it got so chilly at night. And the coded door lock system made check in and check out so easy. No issues at all. Thanks
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Tina
Martha, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Jennie
Allons, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Debra was so patience , helpful, and sweet. I felt like I was talking with a friend who just wanted me to have fun!
Property
It was way more than I ever expected. The location was right on, the log house was absolutely beautiful with modern appliances, cool theme bedrooms. A beautiful view with some much needed peace and quiet. it felt secluded and like home with everything I could want and more from books to read, games to play, nice tvs, awesome Harley Davidson theme pool/game room. The hot tub was perfect!. Receive a very nice surprise from the staff letting me know the room was ready for check in 7 hours earlier than planned. No hassle, no stress. I will definitely be going back to stay at Buckskin Bluff. The value received was well worth the cost!!!Thank You!
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Shane
Slaughters, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Angeline
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Never a disappointment renting from Mountain Laurel. Simple searching, beautiful properties, no hidden fees, easy after hours check in's. The reason we keep coming back after 11 years and refer everyone we know!
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Candace
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Trinh
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Venkatachalam
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mail communications are very clear. Thank you.
Property
We group of four family friends and we all had very pleasant stay at the cabin. Scenic view from the cabin was excellent. We all had good get together and Memorable stay.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Elizabeth
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
One phone interaction: we could check-in early. That was nice even though we were not able to get there early.
Property
A little attention to detailed house cleaning would be important to guests. "Dust bunnies" behind and under beds and other furniture throughout. Ceiling fan blades need a good wipe down. Time to replace pop corn ceiling.
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge