Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Beautiful cabin, we all very much enjoyed our stay! Would definitely return in the future.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Perfect size and layout for our group! We loved the decks and the quiet neighborhood close to fun activities in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Beautiful property for adults and kids alike. Great place to get away from hustle and bustle but still have access to groceries! Close to downtown and many attractions.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Great view - Beautiful space for a family and more. Bring friends!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed the fire pit next to the river, the hot tub, and being close enough to the river to fish! The cabin was clean and comfortable, and was very rustic and homey!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Ryan
valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was courteous and kind.
Property
We had a great trip. A few minor hiccups but nothing that would keep us from staying again
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
mellissa
clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Peggy
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Samuel
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Marvinia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay at the property was wonderful and what we needed. we would stay again.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Lloyd
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and courteous
Property
Perfect as our 6 & 8 year old grandsons quoted
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Lisa
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very professional and accommodating. We were evacuating from Florida due to hurricane Matthew so they allowed us to check in early which was extremely helpful.
Property
The property is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Calissia
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
James
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
KIFFINY
GROVETOWN, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den
Whitney
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Russell
ray city, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very well pleased. Upon arrival the office staff helped us with the opening of front door. Answered phone promptly and was very curtious.
Property
This property was perfect for elderly guest. Everthing was on one level and what a great view. Also enjoyed the hot tub after the 8hr drive up. My parents enjoyed themselves the entire stay and great shopping in blueridge.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Lindsay
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
nicole
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Stephanie
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Lettie
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Betty
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Jon
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Donna
White , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Sheila
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman who helped us was very nice and helpful.
Property
The cabin was very clean. It was so quiet and peaceful. Beautiful views. We hope to rent the tranquility cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility