Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bryan
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work!!
Property
Enjoyed the stay 100%
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Sandra
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Floyd
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Dee
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't need any services while on the property. Booking the property had friendly and helpful staff members.
Property
Property was clean, all amenities were functional. You felt right at home when you walked in.
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Michaelene
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
SHONDA
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect we look forward to visiting Navajo again...thank you so much!! Everything you needed was here!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Dawn
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Alice
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous, friendly and readily available.
Property
A wonderful family long weekend !
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and go above and beyond for their customers.
Property
What an amazing trip. We will definitely be back. There is no need to even leave the cabin. You can cook, sit out by the fire pit, hit the hot tub, or play board games with the family. This is in a great area between ellijay and blue ridge and close to the toccoa river. The temporpedic master bed and decorations are great touches. Check out Serenberry Winery and the Bier Garten in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Brandi
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
I have had to call the office several times before and during our stay and everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Property
My family had a wonderful time on this trip! The cabin was very clean and cozy. Only downfall was the long walk down the steps to the creek but other than that everything was perfect! There was so much to do in Blue Ridge and Macaysville is only 5 minutes from the cabin, which is where the Blue Ridge Scenic train takes you. My parents came along on this trip and they too had a wonderful experience.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
The cabin was perfect for a rustic experience and had all the essentials we needed. The environment is very serene. Although there were many steps to get down to the river, we enjoyed fishing and the beauty and tranquility down there.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
The cabin was equipped for everything! So much better than any other we have rented. So clean! The beds are comfortable, overall a wonderful stay! We would love to stay here again!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
This was a very nice, quiet, secluded cabin and we look forward to coming again in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Perfect size and layout for our group! We loved the decks and the quiet neighborhood close to fun activities in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Cabin was very organized with a great floor plan and layout. I enjoyed the 2 night stay with my family.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had an amazing weekend! The cabin was very rustic and cozy. We loved the view and the fireplace!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Beautiful! We loved it!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time, peaceful, relaxing, and comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Beautiful cabin, we all very much enjoyed our stay! Would definitely return in the future.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We came for my husband's birthday and nobody wanted to leave. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The view was breathtaking and the beds were comfortable. A major plus was how sweet and considerate the neighbors were.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
It was beautiful and the views were breathtaking!
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. The group loved the hot tub, hiking, and nature trails in the area.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Great view - Beautiful space for a family and more. Bring friends!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had a great weekend at Park Hollow. Our first group trip to the mountains and we look forward to our next visit. We will be back to Park Hollow!
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow