Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with booking my trip and getting information from were very friendly and answered all of my questions without rushing me. Very easy to deal with.
Property
I took my family here for a family get away and it was great. Nice roomy what would be nice is if you had a book available with some nice restaurants and things to do available in the cabin. That would make get outings easier to know where you were going and what is available in the area.
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
SHARPSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were always friendly and helpful. We were thrilled to get the call we could check in early!
Property
A very memorable family week end!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Ave Maria, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated that they tracked me down before I arrived to tell me that my paperwork hadn't been filled out properly and they took care of it over the phone so as not to delay our check-in/
Property
We LOVE Riverbend and hope to make our stay an annual one. We LOVED that we didn't have to drive the extra hour this year to pick up the key and come back to the property. Thanks for adding to the convenience of our stay by making the check-in express.
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work!!
Property
Enjoyed the stay 100%
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Resort
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't need any services while on the property. Booking the property had friendly and helpful staff members.
Property
Property was clean, all amenities were functional. You felt right at home when you walked in.
View Property: MLC_Buckskin_Bluff
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect we look forward to visiting Navajo again...thank you so much!! Everything you needed was here!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous, friendly and readily available.
Property
A wonderful family long weekend !
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and go above and beyond for their customers.
Property
What an amazing trip. We will definitely be back. There is no need to even leave the cabin. You can cook, sit out by the fire pit, hit the hot tub, or play board games with the family. This is in a great area between ellijay and blue ridge and close to the toccoa river. The temporpedic master bed and decorations are great touches. Check out Serenberry Winery and the Bier Garten in Blue Ridge.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
I have had to call the office several times before and during our stay and everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Property
My family had a wonderful time on this trip! The cabin was very clean and cozy. Only downfall was the long walk down the steps to the creek but other than that everything was perfect! There was so much to do in Blue Ridge and Macaysville is only 5 minutes from the cabin, which is where the Blue Ridge Scenic train takes you. My parents came along on this trip and they too had a wonderful experience.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
This was an awesome experience! Loved the cabin and everyone was helpful. Would rent again and recommend it to friends and family.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
The cabin was equipped for everything! So much better than any other we have rented. So clean! The beds are comfortable, overall a wonderful stay! We would love to stay here again!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
This was a very nice, quiet, secluded cabin and we look forward to coming again in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
The cabin was perfect for a rustic experience and had all the essentials we needed. The environment is very serene. Although there were many steps to get down to the river, we enjoyed fishing and the beauty and tranquility down there.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
Star gazing from the upper deck at night was a wonderful treat. Such a peaceful and quiet setting for a much needed rest.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We came for my husband's birthday and nobody wanted to leave. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The view was breathtaking and the beds were comfortable. A major plus was how sweet and considerate the neighbors were.
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had a great weekend at Park Hollow. Our first group trip to the mountains and we look forward to our next visit. We will be back to Park Hollow!
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. The group loved the hot tub, hiking, and nature trails in the area.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den