Guest Reviews

Write a Review
AMANDA
ODESSA, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Eagle_Mountain_Chalet
Caron
Lee, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
Beautiful. The cabin, the setting, the kitchen was stocked with everything I needed and then some!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Prasand
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Patricia
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge
Bruce
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Cindy
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful! There was a lock on the storage building and we could not locate the key. I called to inquire about it. The staff was wonderful in assisting (and kind) because come to find out the lock did not take a key. If I had just flipped it over and saw that it was a combination! They were so sweet even I was so dumb in not looking first that it required a combo! lol
Property
Bear Lake Lodge was wonderful! Just as described and such a quite 1 street neighbor hood. We grilled out each night on the gas grill, cooked smores in the fire pit, the grand children took advantage of the hot tub and the grounds were so pretty. We got great picks of the grand children on the covered bridge, old train tracks (no longer running) the bridge going over the pond and swings! The owner stocked the kitchen with anything you could possibly need and the staff was wonderful and so helpful! I would highly recommend this cabin to any age group.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Natasha
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Kena
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Linda
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Ali
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly! I even got a phone call to let me know that we could check in early if we were ready.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend in the mountains with friends and hope to be back soon!
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Terra
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Glenn
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Deidre
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
We were so pleased to see a property that absolutely matched the description and more. It was well appointed and a pleasure to stay in this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View
Anthony
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Gloria
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to reapond
Property
Best time ever! Beautiful cabin, everything we needed and great location. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Karen
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
James
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Paula
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
I called in with several questions before our trip and always dealt with friendly, knowledgeable staff. We even received a courtesy call as we were driving up from FL that the cabin would be ready for early check-in if we wanted to take advantage of it.
Property
Very relaxing. Beautiful surroundings. Spacious, clean accommodations and family priced.
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Keith
canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and quick responses. I had a minor question about a waiver and at check in that were handled quickly.
Property
The property is fantastic with great amenities and very clean. The layout was well thought out and there was plenty of space for everyone to enjoy the property. There was an issue using the grill as the temperature never got above 350 degrees. We were unsure if it was out of propane or it needed maintenance. In addition there was a small odor of sewage in the basement area that took some time getting used to. Overall though very impressed with the property and the amenities included. We will be planning on booking in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
RHONDA
LOCUST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, cheerful & knowledgeable.
Property
This was the first hot tub I'd been in that didn't have a roof over it... The star gazing was amazing!! The bed was very comfortable, wifi was strong, water pressure good, neighbors not too close.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Leslie
Riverdae, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Steve
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Richard
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Kathy
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were excellent. We had no issues.
Property
Beautiful place to stay, loved everything about it.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Michael
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everybody I spoke with before my stay were very friendly and helpful and they called me the day of our check in to advise me that we could check in before the 4pm check in.
Property
Will definitey return and stay again sometime before the end of the year. Maybe between the holidays.
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven