Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Byron, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were timely and helpful
Property
We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
They were professional and attentive to our needs. This cabin had everything you need.i love the fact they allow you to bring your pets. The beds were comfortable. They had indoor entertainment for those days you just want to hang out and do nothing. Movies, Board Games, Pool Table, Foose Ball and naps ohh those naps.
Property
The stay at this cabin was awesome. It has everything you would want, The comforts of home. Beds are comfy, clean, great decks are a nice extension to the house. We enjoyed the hot tub and the indoor entertainment pool table, movies, board games. Best of all they trust their renters to bring their dogs to enjoy Our grown girls did not wasn't to leave, either did we. So you know it was a great time.
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
friendly and efficient.
Property
We loved it. We spent our honeymoon there and plan to return.
View Property: MLC_My_401
apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
They all was awesome
Property
There's nothing better you guys could have done it was perfect
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. This was one of the easiest vacations to plan and book.
Property
The access road was a challenge with our mid-sized car. Once we arrived and settled in to the cabin, the week was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable vacations we've had. We had originally planned some sightseeing in the area, but enjoyed our cabin with the hot tub so much we chose to stay "home" and truly relax. Our vacation had been planned before i was notified of a work transfer. Our vacation was scheduled for just before moving day - so grateful for the relation time. I am now ready to deal with the final packing and move!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone had our interests in mind from early check in to making a trip to the cabin for a few items that were needed.glasses,grillbrush,shower curtain liner.
Property
Short but sweet,exceeded our expectations
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly people, will do what ever is needed to make the customer happy
Property
Very nice and quiet place for long weekend.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
altoona, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
n/a, other than making the reservation we were good to go!!
Property
this cabin is great. the location is perfect - close to all kinds of adventures, shops, and restaurants. but it seems remote because it's in a beautifully wooded area. very big yard (I live on 10 acres, so a tiny yard wouldn't impress me) with a secure fence for the dogs and kids to run around. nice little creek to play in. movies and games to keep you busy, but we never turned the tv on once, it was too nice outside!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
All positive. Had several questions & were answered efficiently through email & chat.
Property
Just what we were looking for. Private & peaceful. Views are amazing. Cabin is tastefully decorated & has nice finishes. Had everything we needed. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
The maintenance gentleman was wonderful. Very friendly and outgoing. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
Property
We like key pad features hat were put in place since last year.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property
The cabin was so comfortable and immaculately clean! The porch swing is the perfect place for an afternoon nap. We watched the sunset every evening and were visited daily by two young fawns.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property
We loved it!
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property
Great Experience! Cabin was excellent with an awesome view. It had everything we were looking for. Very close to stores/restaurants and attractions. Will be coming back!!!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lazy_Bear_Lodge
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
We were preparing to use our outdoor grill when we found out that the propane tank was empty. We called the office and they sent someone right away. Awesome!
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
No problems at all, replied to our requests promptly.
Property
Nice rental property, had a great time. Was 3 couples, and was good all way around. Just need firewood for outdoor fireplace, should be supplied for price that is being charged. Cushions could be better also.
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
You have an excellent attentive friendly staff including the maintenance man who came to replace the security bulbs. The office staff was kind enough to print our airline boarding passes for our flight home.
Property
We always enjoy staying at the Rocky Lodge cabin and love the Cherry Log community very much and look forward to our next visit. We appreciate that Mountain Laurel Rentals include pet free properties for people with allergies which seem to be getting more difficult to find.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
I did not have many conversations with team but everyone I spoke to was friendly. I liked that all was automated and frequent emails with instructions were great so I knew what was expected and there was no surprises
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay. The cabin was very roomy and had all the amenities making the stay so enjoyable. Beds were very comfortable, cabin was very clean and kitchen was fully stocked with all the utensils for making meals for 6 adults and 2 children. The views off the deck were amazing. I would definitely stay here again
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn