Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Angela
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt Responses on every occasion. We had a small issue with several light switches not working on our 2nd night and maintenance came very quickly and were able to fix the issue.
Property
My friend and I stayed at the Mountain Retreat cabin for a girls getaway weekend and it was lovely. I would definitely book that property again in the future! She even discussed booking it for her parents as an anniversary gift. However we did see several small ROACHES inside the kitchen and living area. Also a few more dishtowels in the kitchen would have been appreciated. We also purchased a long handled marshmallow roasting skewer and left it for future guests to use.
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Lu
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Maria
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team were on point, thhey answered any questions we had and when there was aproblem with hte main floor powder room your staff was there to fix the problem in less than fifteen minutes.
Property
The house was stunning, the views were amazing,the beds extremely comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Robert
Fern Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Stacy
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful!
Property
I came to this cabin as a getaway from the daily grind, and am leaving a refreshed, rejuvenated mother!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Barbara
Marinna, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for the hospitality, cleanliness, and enjoyable place to stay. We went to Blue Ridge, Blairsville, and Brasstown Bald. Cute chipmunks!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
Beautiful place in a great location. Views are gorgeous. We appreciated all the outdoor furniture. We enjoyed finding a place which allowed us to get so many family members in one place.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
We are very happy!!! Will come back. Good location.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
The cabin was beautiful online but exceeded our expectations in person! After 16 years together we finally tied the knot and this was the perfect weekend honeymoon getaway. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property
It is a beautiful place to stay and we enjoyed it very much.
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
We were very pleased with everything and will definitely be staying here again!!
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful girl's weekend. Everything was as promised. We will return.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Chris
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property
The rental company was great in communication regarding imminent threats to the area (north Georgia wildfires). The cabin was spacious and very clean. We had a couple minor issues that were addressed and resolved within an almost shockingly timely manner. All in all, I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Pete
Barien, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and willing to do what ever it takes to make sure you are happy.
Property
This was the 7th or 8th time that we have rented from Mountain Laurel, and every time things are great. this was a weekend get-away for the wife and myself, Katahdin was perfect. Will be renting from you again!!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Culper_Ring
Rose
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful every step of the way. Thank you, for the great experience.
Property
I searched a lot of cabins and yours had the best views for the money. It was as depicted in the website. In person the cabin was even more beautiful than we expected. It had a great smell to it and our over all experience was wonderful. We miss it already.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Joe W
Byron, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Kimberly
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
The emails were timely and helpful
Property
We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
ANNA MARIE
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
They were professional and attentive to our needs. This cabin had everything you need.i love the fact they allow you to bring your pets. The beds were comfortable. They had indoor entertainment for those days you just want to hang out and do nothing. Movies, Board Games, Pool Table, Foose Ball and naps ohh those naps.
Property
The stay at this cabin was awesome. It has everything you would want, The comforts of home. Beds are comfy, clean, great decks are a nice extension to the house. We enjoyed the hot tub and the indoor entertainment pool table, movies, board games. Best of all they trust their renters to bring their dogs to enjoy Our grown girls did not wasn't to leave, either did we. So you know it was a great time.
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Mitzi
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Jessica
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
friendly and efficient.
Property
We loved it. We spent our honeymoon there and plan to return.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Krystel
apopka, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
They all was awesome
Property
There's nothing better you guys could have done it was perfect
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Lisa
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful. This was one of the easiest vacations to plan and book.
Property
The access road was a challenge with our mid-sized car. Once we arrived and settled in to the cabin, the week was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable vacations we've had. We had originally planned some sightseeing in the area, but enjoyed our cabin with the hot tub so much we chose to stay "home" and truly relax. Our vacation had been planned before i was notified of a work transfer. Our vacation was scheduled for just before moving day - so grateful for the relation time. I am now ready to deal with the final packing and move!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Brian
Grantville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge