Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
We came to chill out from the stress of the election and this was just what we needed! Life is good!
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
Beautiful, authentic wood cabin, cozy and clean. Perfect location!
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed out stay here! Everything was great and the cabin was just as advertised. Very clean and pretty well stocked. The views are beautiful.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
This was our first time in the mountains. Couldn't have asked for anything more. The views were beautiful, our hike was a wonderful experience, and the kids didn't want to leave. The first of many.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
We had a great time! Location was perfect. We loved seeing the deer and meeting the friendly neighbor!
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
It was very relaxing. It felt like home in the 6 short day we were there.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
The perfect getaway cabin, close to civilization yet you feel hundreds of miles away!
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Marilyn
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Martina
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was excellent and even provided me with an earlier time to check in which I gladly appreciated.
Property
The overall stay was a great experience I have no complaints other than the roadway leading to the cabin. The property was very nice and I enjoyed my vacation time there.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Karen
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
I called about early checkin and the staff was very nice to let us know it would be ready for us!
Property
We always enjoy our mountain cabin experiences but this one was the best so far!
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Rebecca
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were patient, answered all my questions. I loved that I received a phone call the day before letting me know about the early check in. I really appreciated it and it got me even more excited about arriving to the cabin early for more time in the mountains.
Property
The property is amazing. Very clean. Fireplace was very nice. Hot tub was nice. Unfortunately, all the outlets in the kitchen did not work. We found a short extension cord downstairs to help use the toaster, coffee maker, and other appliances we brought with us. Other than the kitchen outlets not working, we had a wonderful time at this cabin. Wish we had WIFI and took advantage of the projector screen in the basement. Would love to book this cabin again!
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Vicki
Buchannan, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great girls weekend...perfect place! But please add and upstairs tv.!
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Dolly
Orange park, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Bears_Den
Robert
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
I called 2 times with questions and both times the person was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It really was like a fairy tale, we cannot wait to go again! !
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
CANDACE
WINTER PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Brittany
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful each time I called. They answered all my check in/ check out questions.
Property
This property was the perfect size for my family of three. View was amazing and cabin was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Edmund
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
GARY
MOODY, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Lynne
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Reservation process was smooth and easy. The team members were most helpful in answering all my questions about the property.
Property
Loved the layout of the common areas and bedrooms. We could be together or have alone time because there were two living spaces. Also we felt very comfortable sleeping since bedrooms were apart and gave each couple private space. The kitchen was well equipped, all pots, pans, etc. Especially loved the winding porch area. Having the hot tub, sunroom, and porch/balcony with easy access on all one level was the best since one member of our party is disabled. Directions made it easy to find. Thanks for an enjoyable stay!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Donna
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Kimberly
Whiteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Shelia
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Stacie
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
It was beautiful the beds were very comfortable. Beautiful cabin!!! Didn't want to leave!!
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
MIKE
MARIANNA, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge