Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billy
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Keith
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I encountered was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time, the location was so quiet and relaxing. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
William
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Pamela
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Bryan
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Tricia
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Jared
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Donald
Deland, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Kathleen
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
James
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
JoAnn
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Maxwell
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Jeanne
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent as always
Property
Loved Blueberry Hill and are planning our trip for next fall already. Enjoyed relaxing and taking the scenic train from Blue Ridge to McCaysville. Love love love the mountains of Georgia.
View Property: MLC_Woodsong
Michael
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
We had a little problem with the fire place. The maintaince man came out and was very nice and friendly. He fixed the issue we had.
Property
We loved staying at above the river. We would definitely stay here again or stay at another cabin that mountain laurel cabins has. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Tina
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
My husband and I have traveled to many counties and states. Mountain Laurel Rental Cabins was the first to jump through hoops and help me with fireplace issue. Every time I called they made me feel important and wanted to satisfy me. Cheerful, pleasant and polite people. Thank you for making me feel special.
Property
We loved the cabin. It was convenient to a family member cabin where we were having a get together. And to town. It was a relaxing place and we would love to return!
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Chris
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Tammy
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Everis
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
This cabin was so cozy and warm, we felt right at home the moment we walked in. The upstairs bedroom had screens you could close over the French doors so you could sleep with the doors open. It was extremely clean. The views were amazing. We spent most of our time on the porch in the rocking chairs looking out over the lake and mountains. Barbara was extremely helpful and responsive.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Mike
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Elizabeth
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
misty
ball ground, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Amanda
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Laura
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous
Property
Taking my husband away for our anniversary and his birthday to your home couldn't have been more therapeutic. Definitely left happy and well rested. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
It was very relaxing. It felt like home in the 6 short day we were there.
View Property: MLC_Cabin_Sweet_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
We had a great time at Above the River. We look forward to returning! Thank you so much!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River