Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sahnika
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
I actually only corresponded through email.
Property
The stay was enjoyed. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_My_Mountain_Escape
Karen
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. Original cabin reserved was sold/cancelled. Staff went above and beyond to find a replacement rental.
Property
Fortunate enough to stay at this cabin for Thanksgiving and family gathering. Beautiful property located on the Toccoa River. Picturesque and serene. Plenty of outdoor area for family to gather and children to play.
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Amanda
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Laken
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful. We had to call about a fire alarm battery and they were quick to respond
Property
We enjoyed our stay at a river runs by it. Our only complaints were the creek was much farther away than it looks in the pictures,there were cob webs all over the cabin and there were signs of previous water damage on some ceilings and wall's
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Judy
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Roger
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Incredible!
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View
Ken
Saint Simmons Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Kimberley
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Kayla
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team was super accommodating. We had several questions before committing to the cabin, and they answered them all. We also had concerns due to the Wild fires going on near this area and the staff was able to answer all questions about that.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was perfect size for our family of 6 adults and 2 kids. This area is our favorite vacation spot, and can not wait to return.
View Property: MLC_Mystic_Dream
Jessica
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Creek
Joseph
Helena, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Will definitely stay again
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Sharon
Black rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
John
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Deborah
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Gweenesha
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Davette
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Park_Hollow
Bambi
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very helpful. I called for additional directions to the cabin and the member was very patient and helpful. I didn't receive an email for door code-they tried to send several times - finally she suggested giving it to me. I called about how to lock the door, she gave me instructions, asked if I needed anything esle and told me to call if we needed anything. Our door wouldn't lock - the team member tried to tell me several things to try but nothing worked. She assured me someone would be out as soon as possible. The door was fixed when we returned from our trip to town.
Property
I will use N GA Mountain Cabin rentals again but I will call to the office after I choose a cabin. I rented our cabin from the description on the internet. The only feature of the cabin I didn't like was the ride up the mountain. We are getting a little up in age & I will try to locate a cabin closer to bottom of the mountain.The drive up the mountain was a little much after dark.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Shana
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Escape
Missy
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great response - always very friendly and helpful!
Property
Perfect cabin in every way! Will def rent agsin!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Amanda
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cloud_View
Jonann
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Communicated through emails except once. Staff friendly and helpful on phone and prompt with emails.
Property
Cabin is beautiful! View us spectacular! There was plenty of seating in living room and dining room and enough plates, utencils, etc, for the 5 of us not to feel crowded at all. Close to blueridge and ellijay and perfect for our yearly girltrip. Furniture is a little old and dingy and wished for slip covers. Beds could have used foam toppers, but having 3 king beds was FABULOUS! Sister swears she saw a mountain lion but was gone before the rest of us could get out to see it.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Don
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
The lady that checked us in was very nice and was welcoming. As we were walking to our car on our way to the cabin there were 2 staff members bringing in supplies and they were very friendly and wished us a nice stay.
Property
We will definitely return. We talked and decided we must make this a annual retreat for us couples. We had so much fun!! The train ride tour was fun, we laughed and really enjoyed the views. The 2 hour zip line was awesome!! We even hit the casino.. We did a lot in a short period of time... Your Blue Ridge Chief of Police, Johnny Scearce recommended and set this all up for us. He and his wife, Brenda were so cordial and showed us a great time. Your mountain community was so kind and the mountains brilliantly gorgeous. The cabin "Rooster's Roost" was even better than expected and we hated to leave!! I have always said I'm a beach person.. Now, I have decided - the mountains are just as good, if NOT BETTER!!!
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Allie
Americus, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
I had to email to get the returning customer discount and it was handled with no problem. We have rented from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals for several years and we love it! Friendly staff, great cabins and great prices. We highly recommend you to friends and family!
Property
We absolutely love Breezy Mountain View. This was our second year in that cabin and I'm sure we will be back. I do wish the price was a little cheaper per night for this cabin. Although the view is great, the actual cabin itself is a bit small for the price. Again, we absolutely love it and will more than likely be back next year, but that's the only issue.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Bonnie
Statham, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_River_Lodge
Leigh
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property
Everything was great! House was perfect for our trip. Super clean and the check in and out process was easy! Will be back in the future.
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse