Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Patrick
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Marissa
athens, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Janicee
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful and cordial.
Property
We enjoyed our family time in this cozy cabin. There was room for everyone, but I wish there had been 1 more comfortable chair in the living room since it accommodates 6. Nobody wants to sit in a hard straight kitchen chair around a fireplace all evening.
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Ron
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge
Robert
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and extremely pleasant.
Property
The area and cabin was great. Me, my wife, and my dog all loved it.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Kathrine
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Ace_In_The_Hole
Aldo
Cape coral, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Anytime we needed to communicate with the team everyone was always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable and are so glad we were able to use your beautiful cabin to make more memories with our friends! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Peg
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Linda
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was fantastic and great to work with from the initial call to the maintenance call. Everyone was very friendly, we were treated like we were the only ones.
Property
We are already discussing and planning our next stay. There are so many things to do within an hours drive. The scenery is breathtaking. You are out in the woods but still not far from town.We have already recommended it to our family and friends.This was a family vacation for Thanksgiving. There were 8 of us and a baby and there was plenty of room for all of us.
View Property: MLC_Deepwater_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
Perfect cabin to experience home away from home. The maintenance guy was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, BEST THANKSGIVING EVER!
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
Our stay was exceptionally fun. We loved the cabin, furnishings, and location. We will hopefully be back in the future.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Cynthia
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Sue Ann
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bit_Of_Heaven_On_The_River
Robert
WINTER PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Pamela
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
George
Rosemary Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Professional staff, very efficient
Property
Most enjoyable outing for our children and grandchildren, and very enjoyable for Nina and PopPop.
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Beth
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
the team at Mountain Laurel has always been very helpful and friendly.
Property
We had a nice, restful holiday and enjoyed getting away from the city.
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Roxanne
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cozy_Bear_Chalet
Joseph
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Phone conversations were pleasant, email responses were quick and helpful
Property
Absolutely beautiful location, clean and comfortable with all the basics covered. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Wainwright
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
KRISTIN
SWAINSBORO, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Steve
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_Lake_Lodge
Paula
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly good customer service
Property
My family and i had the best time we really really enjoyed our holidsy stay the cabin was very accommodating. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Vicky
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt service
Property
We loved the cabin. I liked that I could book it immediately.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat