Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay. We would love to make this cabin our annual retreat destination spot!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
This was our second time renting from Mountain Laurel and this stay was even better than our first! The cabin was very easy to find, well stocked, and in the perfect location. The cabin was spotless when we arrived! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Tina
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Catherine
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
jamon
anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the staff were very helpful with answering all of my questions and made our stay much easier!
Property
We absolutely LOVED this place!! I've never seen a property so nice and fully equipped with EVERYTHING you need and want! We will definitely have our stay here again, everything was beautiful and it felt like home!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Matt
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is polite and responds quickly to any questions you may have
Property
This was our anniversary vacation and it is amazing. The. cabin was perfect. Everything that you need is supplied to you and more. Enjoyed and will be back.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Nick
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone has been very helpful. The emails were replied to very fast.
Property
I proposed to my girlfriend/fianc in front of the fireplace and we have decided to try and take a trip on this anniversary every other year.
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Victoria
Perdido Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and patient with questions.
Property
How exciting to see the little Christmas tree on the front porch and lights in the woods along the driveway! We also enjoyed the Christmas decor in the cabin. Picabo is a beautiful cabin with plenty of room for our entire family. The view is spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Kathleen
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Enchanted_View
Robert
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Our one and only issue during our stay at a Mountain Laurel Cabin was resolved with a single phone call by the first person we spoke to in a matter of seconds. The rest of the time we were able to enjoy the cabin in peace and quiet.
Property
We had an excellent experience in our first stay at the Deer Meadow cabin! The king bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The hot tub on the screened porch was perfect for relaxing and listening to the falling rain. The circle driveway allowed for easy loading and unloading of our supplies. We will definitely return in the future!
View Property: MLC_Deer_Meadow
A L
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Robert
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Renee
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with on the phone was friendly and courteous. One associate even called me the day of our arrival to let us know the cabin was ready early, and give me more info about our stay.
Property
We LOVED Indian Rock Lake! The cabin was the perfect size and is extremely comfortable. With the rain it was nice to have outdoor areas to retreat to that were covered (the deck and lower deck). The hot tub was perfect for the chilly weather and we enjoyed the game room. The comfortable living room was great for watching a move at the end of a long day, and the kitchen was well stocked! We cooked almost every meal in the kitchen during our stay and found everything that we needed. THANK YOU, Mountain Laurel, for another great stay! Can't wait to come back!!
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Kelly
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Anna
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property
Cabin was very clean and relaxing setting to be in. Really enjoyed, will definitely be coming back.
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Art
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable everytime we have stayed.
Property
Awesome time, this was the 3rd time we have stayed at Twin Peaks.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Andrea
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The phone teams were very polite and the service person came and fixed the fireplace first thing in the morning. Thanks!!
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Shataura
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and comfy. Downtown area wasn't far away. Everything was beautiful. Use a four wheel drive vehicle cause the driveway is a little tough getting out if u have a car.
View Property: MLC_A_Heavenly_View
Samantha
Denton, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff members were very friendly and respective.
Property
It was awesome!!!!
View Property: MLC_Vista
Jacqueline
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for a long weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Kimberley
Mountain Rest, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
All staff were friendly that I spoke with.
Property
Great location and house for large group.
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Sarah
Blue Ridge , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Valerie
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Gwynn
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great. This was a last minute reservation because our reservations in Gatlinburg were cancelled due to the wildfire.
Property
Beautiful place. Quiet. We watched deer from the back deck.
View Property: MLC_Arvinda