Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joli
SignalMountain , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was helpful from the moment we reserved this cabin until the moment we drove away.
Property
We (including our dogs) loved, loved, loved our time at the cabin!! Quiet, peaceful, calm, and location, location, location! We will definitely reserve this cabin again. Thank you so much!!!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Carlos
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Amy
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Mandy
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Barbara
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
johnnathan
stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The overall experience was beautiful and great. My family and I will most definitely book a stay again next summer.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Kiara
Valdosta , US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Heather
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great. Even though we didn't meet any staff members but had to call a couple a times for things...They were very friendly and helped us out nicely.
Property
It was wonderful. We will come back in the future. Very peaceful.. Serene. Keep up the good work guys! :)
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Heaven
Anna
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, friendly and accommodating.
Property
My stay in the Tree Top cabin was great! The scenery was breathtaking. Very clean and stocked with all the conveniences of home.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Linda
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Mengxuan
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Michele
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
When I first booked I emailed to request to have the remaining balance processed on a different date. The response was fast and the staff was able to process the payment on a different day.
Property
We loved the cabin, location and views. We will being staying in this cabin again
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Our cabin trip was amazing thanks to this wonderful cabin! We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay! Best cabin EVER!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property
Loved the cabin, great location to Blue Ridge. We loved it so much we extended our stay. Wood fireplace was the seller for us-firewood was provided. Beds were comfy and the owners and Mountain Laurel staff were very easy to work with.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Joseph
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
It was a beautiful stay. There was a beautiful view and we were able to walk around the area. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
We had a great time getting away from civilization for the weekend. The cabin had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
Clean and perfect for a family of 4. We had a great time. Very affordable.
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property
We had a great time at Just Aska Bear.
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Peter
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Amy
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
This makes our third time renting from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and, once again, the experience was awesome! The staff is always very easy to work with and courteous and the properties we have stayed in have always been clean, well kept, etc.
Property
Our stay at Laurel Escape was a definite much needed relaxing escape from reality.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Amanda
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Brad
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
MLCR staff has ALWAYS been wonderful!
Property
We loved our stay.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
It was everything we wanted it to be! We were looking for a private, secluded, cozy cabin with a view from the hot tub and a crackling log fire inside. So happy to have found this sweet little spot! We will carry happy memories for now and return for more next year.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
First time renting through your company - Great job and will use you again. Awesome Cabin!
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge