Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are always easy to deal with and very accommodating.
Property
The cabins are always super clean and neat.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Ellenwood , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We just really had a nice time, even thought it rained our entire trip we just could not have enjoyed a house any more than Anglers Rest!!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Tallahassee , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverside
Blackshear, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
great staff, great help!
Property
wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Each call or question was answered in friendly and cordial manner.
Property
Surprised that there were dish cloths or towels supplied. Also , top plug in the bedroom to left of entrance door under window was dead. Any complaint is minor compared to the great overall stay we had with our family ( children, grandchildren, and great grandchildren.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Anytime I called or emailed over a question, it was answered right away. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Would definitely recommend these people to anyone.
Property
It was very nice to have a home away from home. We stayed this past Christmas and we were worried that with us making a big Christmas dinner that there would not be enough kitchen appliances/utensils for us. There were plenty and we loved every minute of it. Hot tub was nice. Pool table was awesome. Games were awesome. Books were awesome. Beds were very comfy!! Only thing that I would have to say about the cabin is the downstairs is in desperate need of a bathroom. The surround sound did not work for us. The flooring next to the pool table was a tripping hazard. The bedding(bedspreads) and blankets need to be updated. The sheets and towels were phenomenal though! The kitchen was stocked very nicely and we didn't lack for anything while we were there!! Definitely would stay again!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice cabin!
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Always very professional on the phone.
Property
This is the 2nd cabin that we have rented through your firm and like the 1st one this was excellent in all respects.
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Jekyll Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
little egg harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Onoka, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful!
Property
Very clean home. Very secluded and quiet.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
As we were deciding on a property for our large family, the staff was very helpful in answering all of our questions. Communications through emails kept us updated at appropriate times with the needed information.
Property
The property, the amenities, and the staff have all been wonderful and allowed us to enjoy our family time together and just relax. There were some amazing national trails nearby that we all also enjoyed!
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
This was a Christmas getaway for my family. We wanted 3 days of rest and relaxation before the actual holidays. Everything about this cabin was calm and peaceful. The open living area was perfect for cooking dining and watching movies. The fireplace was cozy and the mountain view is just perfect. Both bedrooms were generous in size and accommodated us so comfortably. The game room was fun for all after dinner each night. And the hot tub was icing on the cake. We spent some time downtown shopping and had a nice meal there but by far our best memories are at the cabin. We all enjoyed it so very much and I feel sure we started a new tradition of Christmas getaways.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was amazing!
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
It was great to get a response as soon as I send an email.
Property
The kids had so much fun in and around the cabin. It was well kept and we had everything we needed. We loved it! Can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Just_Aska_Bear
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge