Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and got back to us quick when we couldnt get the WiFi working
Property
It was so BEAUTIFUL!!!! Great view of the mountains and very comfortable beds ,,, better than my own bed
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
They were excellent very helpful
Property
Up the Creek is a beautiful property The decor and upkeep are excellent and the view is outstanding.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property
We enjoyed how stocked the cabin was. It made us feel right at home. We will be returning!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly.
Property
Loved it. The bed was soooo comfortable. Everything was nice and clean, had a wonderful stay.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely wonderful, very clean and such a beautiful cabin. Highly recommend this cabin, its amazing.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Kissimmi, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved everything!! The cabin was much better than we expected and very clean. The cabin was comfortable and well decorated. The game room was also fun.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
We called several times and each time the person who answered the phone was extremely helpful.
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing. We loved being on the small pond and having the watercraft available.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at MLCR have always been helpful. We have rented cabins from them at least 6 times and appreciate the care they have shown helping us find the right cabin for our needs.
Property
Poppy's was a very nice cabin. We had a little snafu with the alarm one day, but the alarm company had it figured out before we could call in and clear it up. It was clean and roomy. We didn't get to spend a lot of time in the cabin, but it suited our needs with clean beds and hot showers.
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Mims, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Property
This was one of the nicest if not nicest cabins we have stayed in here in the Blue Ridge area. We have been vacationing here for over twelve years.
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin
Flowery branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team was always helpful.
Property
This was a very nice cabin easy to get to. We really enjoyed it.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
I have communicated on numerous occasions with the staff at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and have always found them to be extremely helpful, concerned and hospitable.
Property
This was our fourth time staying at A Tumblin Run Cabin. We have always found the accommodations to be above and beyond expectations. From the staff, the cleanliness of the cabin, the quaintness and peacefulness of the surroundings, it's a great place to get away to for relaxation.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived a little later than anticipated for our check in to our cabin. The code I had received through my email wasn't correct for whatever reason. Thankfully someone was in the office when I called and was so friendly and helpful and gave me the code over the phone with no problems.
Property
Our cabin was so cozy and much larger than we anticipated. The area surrounding our cabin was so peaceful and beautiful and an added bonus was the fact that we were right down the road from the river.
View Property: MLC_At_A_Snails_Pace
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
We came without plans and felt lucky to find a place. Your cabin is nice and comfortable. Happy that we found it.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy- great communication!
Property
The property was fantastic! Very clean!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were responsive and friendly.
Property
Loved Four Fins!!
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Awesome property little confusing getting there but once you find its great!
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
All went well
Property
It was very nice. Beautiful spot and close to town
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Palm Harbor
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Everybody we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable the accommodations couldn't be any better great location great View and we had a very enjoyable stay
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when we had trouble locating the property.
Property
We were looking for a quiet getaway and got just that. Pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the cabin was for a family of six. We will definitely visit in the future.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away