Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shirley
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin stay. Close location to everything we wanted to do and needed.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
D'Lee
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The Bella Vista met all of our expectations and we look forward to a trip back.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Lydia
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was exactly as advertised. Beautiful view. Cozy...comfortable. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Allan
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Rishi
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The team members promptly answered all my questions before and during the trip. If they didn't have the answers they had someone else who had that information call me back in a timely manner. Everyone was very courteous and understanding.
Property
The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and has a great view of the valley and mountains. You will have all the privacy you need when you are staying there. The cabin is stocked with all the furniture and appliances you would need for a short stat. For example, the kitchen contained a Keurig, a drip coffee machine and a coffee bean grinder, so nothing was left out for any kind of coffee you like to drink! There is also ample entertainment, with TVs in all rooms and cabinets filled with board games and shelves lined with books. There is also a washer/dryer in one of the bathrooms so we were able to wash our clothes during our trip before we left so we didn't have to worry about laundry after getting home. In short, this is a beautiful cabin and the people managing it have thought of just about everything to make your stay relaxing, comfortable and memorable.
View Property: MLC_Grand_View
Kesha
Ochlocknee, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chris`s_Hideaway
Nora
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, courteous.
Property
Everything was comfortable, and clean.
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Rana
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
William
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Vicki
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
jacquelyn
chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Good quick response
Property
Stay was great, except refrigerator door would not close all the way. We would have liked for the jacuzzi to be a little hotter. But overall it was awesome!! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Deborah
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Was excellent.
Property
We loved staying here but unfortunately had to leave Friday night because hurricane was forecast to hit our hometown of Mobile, Al. Would have loved to stay the entire time we had booked but felt we needed to get home to secure our property. Thanks for a beautiful cabin stay, hope to return one day. Thanks again.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Leslie
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Vivian
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Taylor
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Etowah cabin was perfect for our girls' weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_Etowah
Richard
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They spent lots of time on the phone with me looking for just the right place !!
Property
Perfect getaway !! Couldn't have asked for more. Comfortable beds. All the appliances we needed. Comfy sofa. Great kitchen with all the accessories. And plenty of " oops we forgot that " kinda stuff that was very useful !!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Abigail
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Jim
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to work with.
Property
Fantastic family vacation.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Lance
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful, courteous.
Property
Clean, comfortable. A very relaxing stay. No complaints.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Sarah
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great small cabin for a couples getaway. Incredibly well stocked kitchen and wonderful amenities. With a beautiful view.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Pierce
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a great place for a relaxing vacation!
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Erin
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Wanda
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
I HAVE RENTED THIS PARTICULAR CABIN SEVERAL TIMES. AND WILL BE BACK IN OCTOBER. MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME. YOUR PERSONNEL DO A FANTASTIC JOB. WAS VERY IMPRESSED THAT YOUR STAFF TEXTED ME TO LET ME KNOW CABIN WAS AVAILABLE FOR EARLY CHECK IN. THAT WAS A VERY PERSONAL TOUCH THAT I MUCH APPRECIATED. SEE Y'ALL LATER THIS MONTH.
Property
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Richard
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
I received the code to enter the property, but not the property address. I called the office and informed them I never received it. Within seconds, I received the e-mail with the address. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Property
The property was spotless upon our arrival! We enjoyed the quiet stay and minimal traffic coming down the road.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
June
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were excellent.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, the layout and amount of space was perfect. We truly enjoyed the use of the beautiful backyard. Also, bottom floor master was great convenience for me. Boys didnt mind the steps but it would have been very difficult for me. And I truly loved the beautiful decorations throughout the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort