Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Booked on line, only phone call was to get email confirmation. It had been moved to my spam folder. Guest services was able to assist me in getting the info.
Property
Fill the propane tank, DUST the cabin, and lose the cameras and this will be a six star property!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication skills
Property
It was great, it's just hard to explain the beauty of nature. Totally love it, we are planing to come back by July again..
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Houlka , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice online and at the after hours checkin.
Property
Pleased.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
New port richey, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
A friend of mine rented this cabin for me and a few of my girlfriends as a birthday gift. Beautiful place and plenty of space. We even got a lil snow while we were there! We went to a nearby stable & did some horseback riding! Had a ball at a bowling alley. oh and the hot tub was exxxxcellent! would definitely visit again!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
It was absolutely amazing everything was very clean and the view was very beautiful. It was worth every penny and I look forward to bringing my family and friends back again.
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
I had to call upon arrival because we weren't sure how to operate the gas log fireplace. (This was our fault NOT the cabin's). There were written instructions that we had overlooked before we called. The staff was still so helpful and made sure maintenance contacted us. A very friendly male called and ensured we had it working fine, and quickly! I can't say enough how sweet these people are!
Property
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals was hands down the best company to rent from! The cabin exceeded all expectations! The staff was the kindest and genuinely cared about not only our stay but our safety when we ran into inclement weather. Our 3 night stay was so perfect we plan to make it our annual trip! We will definitely be booking with this company any time we can.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Love the customer service
Property
Loved the stay
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Wimauma, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
Love the jacuzzi and well-stocked firewood
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Miami Shores, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
we had an awesome time, we loved the personal touch of the christmas decor...you will see us again..
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Juliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Mountain Laurel Cabin team is exceptional. The booking and reservation was flawless, the cabin was impeccably clean (even after transitioning the cabin that day), and the cabin owners provided an outstanding property for our family to enjoy. I would highly recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rental to friends, family, and anyone looking for a getaway in Blue Ridge.
Property
Our stay was outstanding. A few quick suggestions for improvement: upgraded water filtration to remove excess minerals that discolor bath fixtures and create foul smelling water, the power cord was missing from the large downstairs TV, making it impossible to watch, the Cruisin USA driving game will not work until it is recalibrated (looked it up on the internet and it requires key access to the controls), working batteries for all remotes, easily identifiable wifi information, and possibly removing / relocating the ping pong table (too much opportunity for balls to fly off the porch). These were all minor inconveniences that did not distract from the overall experience, but an opportunity for service improvement. Would have really wowed us not to have any issues and would really reflect an attention to detail and outstanding service.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
I had a few questions as we were approaching our time of arrival. Every time I called the person whom I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay was much more than we expected. The cabin was cozy and inviting. One of our best vacations! The only thing we would have changed was we would have booked it for more days!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property
We enjoyed every minute from relaxing near the fireplace in the living room or sitting on the porch taking in the breathtaking views it was all great!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin