Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Birdie
Houlka , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice online and at the after hours checkin.
Property
Pleased.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Laurie
New port richey, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
A friend of mine rented this cabin for me and a few of my girlfriends as a birthday gift. Beautiful place and plenty of space. We even got a lil snow while we were there! We went to a nearby stable & did some horseback riding! Had a ball at a bowling alley. oh and the hot tub was exxxxcellent! would definitely visit again!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Taneshia
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
It was absolutely amazing everything was very clean and the view was very beautiful. It was worth every penny and I look forward to bringing my family and friends back again.
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Ashley
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
I had to call upon arrival because we weren't sure how to operate the gas log fireplace. (This was our fault NOT the cabin's). There were written instructions that we had overlooked before we called. The staff was still so helpful and made sure maintenance contacted us. A very friendly male called and ensured we had it working fine, and quickly! I can't say enough how sweet these people are!
Property
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals was hands down the best company to rent from! The cabin exceeded all expectations! The staff was the kindest and genuinely cared about not only our stay but our safety when we ran into inclement weather. Our 3 night stay was so perfect we plan to make it our annual trip! We will definitely be booking with this company any time we can.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Jenny
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Judith
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Kimberly
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Love the customer service
Property
Loved the stay
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Bo
Wimauma, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice
Property
Love the jacuzzi and well-stocked firewood
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Gustavo
Miami Shores, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
we had an awesome time, we loved the personal touch of the christmas decor...you will see us again..
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Michael
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Stephen
Juliette, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Joanna
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
camille
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Stephen
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Mountain Laurel Cabin team is exceptional. The booking and reservation was flawless, the cabin was impeccably clean (even after transitioning the cabin that day), and the cabin owners provided an outstanding property for our family to enjoy. I would highly recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rental to friends, family, and anyone looking for a getaway in Blue Ridge.
Property
Our stay was outstanding. A few quick suggestions for improvement: upgraded water filtration to remove excess minerals that discolor bath fixtures and create foul smelling water, the power cord was missing from the large downstairs TV, making it impossible to watch, the Cruisin USA driving game will not work until it is recalibrated (looked it up on the internet and it requires key access to the controls), working batteries for all remotes, easily identifiable wifi information, and possibly removing / relocating the ping pong table (too much opportunity for balls to fly off the porch). These were all minor inconveniences that did not distract from the overall experience, but an opportunity for service improvement. Would have really wowed us not to have any issues and would really reflect an attention to detail and outstanding service.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Kelly
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
I had a few questions as we were approaching our time of arrival. Every time I called the person whom I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay was much more than we expected. The cabin was cozy and inviting. One of our best vacations! The only thing we would have changed was we would have booked it for more days!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property
We enjoyed every minute from relaxing near the fireplace in the living room or sitting on the porch taking in the breathtaking views it was all great!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Edward
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Candelario
Blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Ron
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are always easy to deal with and very accommodating.
Property
The cabins are always super clean and neat.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Martha
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Keith
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Ashley
Ellenwood , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Elisabeth
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River