Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Janine
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Tracey
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Jim
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't need to contact anyone during our trip, but every one was nice before hand.
Property
This property was gorgeous and peaceful! Just what we needed! Just wish the beds had been more comfortable. Other than that, our stay was great and we loved every minute!
View Property: MLC_Navajo
Loretta
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
I am sorry to say I did not work with your team. All my reservations and correspondence was handled on line and by email.
Property
Loved it, loved it. Would go back again in a heart beat.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
I went along with two other couples and we had a blast! The area is quiet and there was plenty of room. Playing games in the first floor game room was fun and you could go relax in the hot tub when you wanted to. The middle floor was a nice place to lounge around and sit by the fireplace. Good kitchen to make and serve lots of food and drinks for everyone. Third floor is the master bedroom suite and has its own balcony. I personally liked it but due to the weather it was a little too cool outside for my liking. All the bedrooms have balconies but the master bedroom had a couples balcony with nice rocking chairs. The grill is gas and is very easy to use. GREAT PLACE TO GO TO AND WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK SOON.
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Octavia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Samantha
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Michelle
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Hadley
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! We love the cabin so much. It was large and beautiful and had great views!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Vicky
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Daniel
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
michelle
oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Marsha
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
We were looking for a private mountain retreat where we could spend time reconnecting with our children who live internationally. This home was a perfect setting for our family Christmas. Plenty of space, yet a cozy cabin feel. Spacious kitchen counter that was perfect for many hands helping to bake Christmas treats. Views were magnificent and ever-changing based on the weather. Proximity to Blue Ridge is great for the occasional attack of cabin fever. Overall, a wonderful home offering many amenities that made for a wonderful family get away.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Charles
marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Jeff
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Carnesha
Snellville , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I spoke with an employee they were helpful and friendly.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and very spacious.
View Property: MLC_Sunrise_Splendor
Dee
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Tatyana
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly when I called with questions
Property
Beautiful cabin with a gorgeous mountain view and having balconies on both bedrooms were great!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Erin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Navajo
ricky
kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Matt
Lyerly, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Booked on line, only phone call was to get email confirmation. It had been moved to my spam folder. Guest services was able to assist me in getting the info.
Property
Fill the propane tank, DUST the cabin, and lose the cameras and this will be a six star property!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Whitney
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Gladys
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication skills
Property
It was great, it's just hard to explain the beauty of nature. Totally love it, we are planing to come back by July again..
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Janlyn
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu