Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful and friendly! They informed us the day of check in that our cabin was ready early and allowed us to do a late check out as well!
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin! The location was beautiful and it was a perfect weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
A great remote cabin away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Definitely be prepared to have a 4WD and all your grocerys ahead of time. Then sit back relax and enjoy the view. This cabin everything you can think of for a weekend away. The decor was adorable and it wasn't cabin cheesy. Every floor has its own balcony which is perfect because every room has a view and perfect for your morning coffee.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property
Overall it was exactly what we expected. Beautiful, clean, comfortable, quiet, relaxing. Perfect get away to spend quality time with loved one. Town is close and quaint.
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and prompt when we needed something or had questions.
Property
Love it! Definitely will use Mountain Laurel again.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
mccalla , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Coffee Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Starke, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful, quiet plenty of room.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
The view in the backyard is beautiful and the property itself is wonderful. The best part was the huge tree out back on the left our boys LOVED it!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
There was a large gap under the front door. We had to place a towel under the door to keep cold air from coming in. A channel guide for the TV/Cable service would be nice. My wife and I had a much needed,restful weekend together in Boo Cabin. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
ROCKLEDGE, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleased working with the mlc team...great experience for the last 8+ years. .thanks.
Property
Would highly recommend the mlcr properties for your North Georgia mountain travel needs. ..
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of contact. No hassling phone calls no bothering us at all.
Property
It was one of the best vacations we've had in several years. We're already talking about renting again in the summer.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Tyty, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Would highly recommend the anglers's to anyone wanting to just get away for the weekend it's amazing!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
All MLC folks have been nice and helpful with relocating us when the first cabin had heating issues during our winter stay.
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Before our stay, I would call with questions and the phones were answered by a person that would answer the question immediately each time. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Property
It was so quiet and everything I was looking for in a relaxing vacation. We had no cell phone service so we were totally off the grid which insured we interacted with each other instead of constantly on our phones. It was a exactly the peaceful vacation we were looking for.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful from my first call.
Property
We had a wonderful restful experience. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Groveland , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and awesome
Property
This cabin was amazing! We're definitely coming back. The view was so beautiful and I recommend this cabin to everyone! The driveway was a little scary, only one lane to get up to the cabins. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed and more! We're so sad to leave this cabin. Thank you for s great stay!!
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful and kind. I felt as though it anything became a problem it would be nothing to talk to them about it.
Property
My stay here has set the margin for any other stay I ever have. The next time we decide we need a break from reality, from the rat race of life, its going to be with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals.
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin