Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gabriela
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Ronald
Coffee Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Laura
Starke, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful, quiet plenty of room.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
The view in the backyard is beautiful and the property itself is wonderful. The best part was the huge tree out back on the left our boys LOVED it!!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Jerry
franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Paul
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Donnie
Marrietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and friendly.
Property
There was a large gap under the front door. We had to place a towel under the door to keep cold air from coming in. A channel guide for the TV/Cable service would be nice. My wife and I had a much needed,restful weekend together in Boo Cabin. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
JEFF
ROCKLEDGE, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleased working with the mlc team...great experience for the last 8+ years. .thanks.
Property
Would highly recommend the mlcr properties for your North Georgia mountain travel needs. ..
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Had a great time
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Timothy
Rockmart, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Iris
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have a lot of contact. No hassling phone calls no bothering us at all.
Property
It was one of the best vacations we've had in several years. We're already talking about renting again in the summer.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Jim
Tyty, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
Would highly recommend the anglers's to anyone wanting to just get away for the weekend it's amazing!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Gerhard
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
All MLC folks have been nice and helpful with relocating us when the first cabin had heating issues during our winter stay.
Property
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Angela
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Wendy
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Frances
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Before our stay, I would call with questions and the phones were answered by a person that would answer the question immediately each time. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Property
It was so quiet and everything I was looking for in a relaxing vacation. We had no cell phone service so we were totally off the grid which insured we interacted with each other instead of constantly on our phones. It was a exactly the peaceful vacation we were looking for.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Raymer
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly and helpful from my first call.
Property
We had a wonderful restful experience. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Jordan
Groveland , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and awesome
Property
This cabin was amazing! We're definitely coming back. The view was so beautiful and I recommend this cabin to everyone! The driveway was a little scary, only one lane to get up to the cabins. The kitchen had absolutely everything we needed and more! We're so sad to leave this cabin. Thank you for s great stay!!
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
james
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful and kind. I felt as though it anything became a problem it would be nothing to talk to them about it.
Property
My stay here has set the margin for any other stay I ever have. The next time we decide we need a break from reality, from the rat race of life, its going to be with Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals.
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Lacey
Sugar Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Never dealt with anyone in person but over the phone every one I spoke to was very friendly and more than willing to help
Property
Me and my friends give this place 5 stars for overall experience! We will definitely be booking the Skydancer again soon!
View Property: MLC_Skydancer
sherry
Hixson , US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Property
Had a great weekend!
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Robbie
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great - always friendly!
Property
There were 12 women in one house - everyone was happy with the accommodations and we plan to do it again soon!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Creek_Crossing
Ashlyn
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Vista
Keith
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Angel did an amazing job with the flowers, cider, and chocolates. Thank you so much!
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Debbie
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Property
The two most important features that I was looking for in a rental was seclusion and hot tub. A Bear Pause fit both criteria.
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause