Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Adam
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Katrina
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly.
Property
Overall great experience and excellent property!
View Property: MLC_Jordan_Lodge
Jerry
Pensacola , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
very nice cabin! loved it and our stay was wonderful. Blue Ridge and Mt. Laurels check in procedure is very convenient for the guests.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
Cabin was perfect for my birthday weekend with my mama!!! we enjoyed the peace and quit!
View Property: MLC_Cozy_Bear_Chalet
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
we loved the cabin. the area is beautiful. the dogs loved the creek in the back. the cabin is set up beautifully and very clean.we very much enjoyed spending our first wedding anniversary here.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Julie
Logansport , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
See above. Sissy was awesome making suggestions for what we needed for this trip.
Property
We have stayed at high end cabins, but this was our first to use an economy property. We were so pleasantly surprised, and loved our little home away from home. We could see our grandkids in the bunk area in a future trip back to the property. It was Valentine weekend, and was a very romantic get-a-way. We hope to return to the area soon. We love both Blue Ridge and Ellijay. Blue Ridge PD Chief Johnny Scearce suggested your company and it was everything he said it would be. 100 plus stars!
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Shantell
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Heather
Montevallo, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
we loved it! it exceeded our expectations we will definitely be back!
Property
average our stay here was wonderful. The cabin itself was awesome! beautiful views and very nice neighbors
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Kathy
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Gail
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved it. We loved the city and Harvest on Main. Excellent weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Kent
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
they were very accommodating.
Property
we had a great time.
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Heather
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Nisa
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
She was very friendly and helpful.
Property
My church utilized this property for a singles retreat. It comfortably slept 12 people. I would use this property again. It was also in great location and only 20mins from TN (where we went horseback riding)
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Katie
Adel, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
ANDRES
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Maintenance guy was very polite and gladly able to fix water faucet issue.
Property
Fantastic views of the mountains and lake. Conveniently near the picnic and fire pit area. Very nice kitchen and complete bathrooms.
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property
Great stay! beautiful clean cabin with so many amenities couldn't ask for a better view.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Derek
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Reality_Escape
Paulla
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Adena
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team was helpful and friendly! They informed us the day of check in that our cabin was ready early and allowed us to do a late check out as well!
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin! The location was beautiful and it was a perfect weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property
A great remote cabin away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Definitely be prepared to have a 4WD and all your grocerys ahead of time. Then sit back relax and enjoy the view. This cabin everything you can think of for a weekend away. The decor was adorable and it wasn't cabin cheesy. Every floor has its own balcony which is perfect because every room has a view and perfect for your morning coffee.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property
Overall it was exactly what we expected. Beautiful, clean, comfortable, quiet, relaxing. Perfect get away to spend quality time with loved one. Town is close and quaint.
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Stephanie
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and prompt when we needed something or had questions.
Property
Love it! Definitely will use Mountain Laurel again.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Joseph
mccalla , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge